Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 9

    is really good

    this product really helped with whitening my teeth. I really didn't want to buy a home whitening kit, but i am so glad that i did now — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmiller1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I DAZZLE

    Since I have been using Crest Whitestrips, I look and act like a rockstar! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smellykat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    feeling younger already

    this product is great and it's true that whiter teeth make you look younger,I've gotten several compliments that my smile lights up my face. Thanks — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheranne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really does work!

    It took forever for me to finally break down and try a home whitening kit. I use Crest and like it so I went with them. I am so glad I did! I can see a difference and it makes me feel better about smiling! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    churp99207 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just in time for Summer Weddings!

    I'm at the moment in 4 different weddings this summer, and along with getting tan I wanted pearly whites! I've always used Crest products, so I knew when I tried the newest white strips I wouldn't be disappointed! I wasn't! They did a tremendous job and didn't make my teeth sensitive at ALL! Highly recommend and can't wait for everyone to see my shiny white teeth! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MeaghanSchmidt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crest Whitestrips

    I like that they dissolve because my husband has kept using them due to the ease of use. They are not messy and he goes off to work with them in. He feels more confident with whiter teeth and I think he seems to smile more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cindybigby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    impressive......reasonably priced when on sale & with a coupon!

    have used other crest whitestrips but this was by far my favorite! the results were noticeable within a few days, they were easy to use & i had no sensitivity. have used them more than once & will again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    green_eyed_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a shine!

    If you want shiny white teeth, this product is the one. I started using if for a month and noticed that my teeth have gotten whiter than they used to be. After using it for another month, they got whiter. My teeth are now almost white and look shiny. This is definately the product you want to get if you are looking to improve your smile with white, shiny teeth and to feel more proud about they way people see your smile. You have to try it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vickihowell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ready set Wed...

    Great for use right before the wedding.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    panheadm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest Whitestrips Wow

    I sure did not think an over the counter product would work, however Wow it did, it does. I love this stuff. Great taste too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sprittogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend