Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 1

    OUCH!

    I didn't think that my teeth were particularly sensitive, but these strips made my teeth actually ache for an entire day after I used them. I guess they are good if they don't make your teeth hurt, but I cannot use these. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works

    it does whiten the teeth. I don't know what the residual effects are but it reduces smoking and coffee stains on the teeth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Steven_Mitchell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Teeth Whitener

    This is a fabulous product. I recommend it to anyone who wants pearly white teeth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    keezy17 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    decent

    i liked these, not alot but they definately worked! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nmk1125 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fast to use

    I love that these only take 5 minutes. I put them on when I do my makeup in the morning. Easy-peasy. The made my teeth a few shades whiter, but nothing like you would get from a pro. But a good deal for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    poegurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Crest Whitestrops Daily Multicare

    This is a quality product that lives up to it's name. Directions are simple and why would anyone want to pay more for similar product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    (:

    This product is worth every penny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sweeti3136 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Whiter than white

    It's amazingly whitening!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smecim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    whitestrips

    they work okay but make the irritate the gums — 6 years, 2 months ago
    max1999 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I recommend them even to my children!

    The Crest Whitestrips Daily Multicare are easy to use and producue excellent results. I have given them to my children to use, so they must me goo!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pbrilowski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend