Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My New Staple <3

    I love love love this! It definitely helps add control to my hair & protect my ends. It's a bit too thick for my hair when it's dry though =/ A little bit goes a long way as well, so it's definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marippe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely try it!

    I do believe I will have both a long term relationship with this product as well as my hair. This product not only smells great, but works great as well. I get split ends like there's no tomorrow, but this product prevents my hair from damage and breakage for a long time. I use it right after I get out of the shower and before I blow dry my hair for a little extra heat protection. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conceals Split Ends

    I really love this new Herbal Essences product. The red rasberry fragrance is delicious and it really does conceal my split ends while adding shine. If you have thin hair you should only use this when your hair is damp though because it will cause it to look greasy otherwise. — 7 years ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product at a great price with awesome scent and feel

    This leave-in conditioner works really well on wet and dry hair. I like that the scent is fresh and the finish doesn't leave your hair looking or feeling greasy. — 7 years ago
    geckospyker | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's my long term product!

    I love using this, my hair feels stronger, and smells good. If you get a build up, use a clarifying shampoo, which you should be doing anyway, and it's all better! Let's hope they keep this one around for awhile! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jayslady01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I seen this and just had to try it I have very long hair and it was a little frizzy. It made my hair smell great and look great to. I love that all the product matches and the leave in is great finish to the product — 7 years, 1 month ago
    carol41965 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great!

    I love the smell of this, and it absorbs nicely into wet hair. I have less split ends, but it doesn't prevent them totally. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for day after control

    Herbal Essences product, of course it smells great. This product is great to tame frizzy, out of control hair on a morning when you just don't have time to wash it. It is a little goopy on dry hair, but sinks in after a few minutes. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft, Shiny, and Completely In Love.

    I have very long hair. Though I never use heat styling, I still get dullness and split ends. This conditioner was really thick and smelled great, and made my hair ridiculously soft and shiny. A must! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Absolutely Love It

    I use this product every day for the past 2 weeks and I have gotten 4 compliments on how healthy my hair looks. The only thing I have done differently is switched shampoo, conditioner and the leave-in protector (all from herbal Essences-Long Term Relationship). And the nice thing is that it smells great and it isn't that expensive!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Erica07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"