Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Conceals Split Ends

    I really love this new Herbal Essences product. The red rasberry fragrance is delicious and it really does conceal my split ends while adding shine. If you have thin hair you should only use this when your hair is damp though because it will cause it to look greasy otherwise. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product at a great price with awesome scent and feel

    This leave-in conditioner works really well on wet and dry hair. I like that the scent is fresh and the finish doesn't leave your hair looking or feeling greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    geckospyker | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's my long term product!

    I love using this, my hair feels stronger, and smells good. If you get a build up, use a clarifying shampoo, which you should be doing anyway, and it's all better! Let's hope they keep this one around for awhile! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jayslady01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I seen this and just had to try it I have very long hair and it was a little frizzy. It made my hair smell great and look great to. I love that all the product matches and the leave in is great finish to the product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carol41965 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    I love the smell of this, and it absorbs nicely into wet hair. I have less split ends, but it doesn't prevent them totally. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for day after control

    Herbal Essences product, of course it smells great. This product is great to tame frizzy, out of control hair on a morning when you just don't have time to wash it. It is a little goopy on dry hair, but sinks in after a few minutes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft, Shiny, and Completely In Love.

    I have very long hair. Though I never use heat styling, I still get dullness and split ends. This conditioner was really thick and smelled great, and made my hair ridiculously soft and shiny. A must! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Love It

    I use this product every day for the past 2 weeks and I have gotten 4 compliments on how healthy my hair looks. The only thing I have done differently is switched shampoo, conditioner and the leave-in protector (all from herbal Essences-Long Term Relationship). And the nice thing is that it smells great and it isn't that expensive!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erica07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Only so-so

    I bought this because I was getting terrible split ends from the dry winter weather. It works moderately well. It keeps my tips a little less brittle and seems to have slowed the split ends down although not completely stop them. And although the bottle says you can put it in dry hair, it's definitely much too goopy for that. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erin_Leigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Term Relationship? Definitely!

    I love this product. I have super long hair that gets split ends like it's nobody's business, and this leave-in conditioner got rid of them fast! I'll admit, I'm a bit of an Herbal Essences fangirl, but even I've never noticed much difference between all their product lines - their curly hair shampoo/conditioner didn't give me any more definition, their volume mousse never gave me extra volume, e...read moretc. This split-end protector is a major exception, though. Within a few days of starting to use it, I noticed way fewer split ends, and they've stayed gone. I don't like using massive amounts of hair product, but this product was really lightweight, didn't make my hair greasy, and smells AMAZING! I can't recommend this highly enough. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MACattack | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend