Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Leave-in Split-End Protector for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works!

    A few years ago had split ends and decided to get this. It works very well! And the smell is amazing!! Herbal Essences makes the best scents in their hair products. Not expensive at all! After using it, I didn't need it anymore, which shows it works! I don't see it at drug stores anymore, which sucks because lots of women would love it! But you can always order it on their website. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Amazing

    I am new to all of the Herbal Essence Shampoos as of late, but have been having a ball trying them all out....I completely love this product. I use it on wet hair (about the last few inches of my hair) then I brush it through. I have long, medium thick hair and it has done wonders for my hair. I usually use this product right before I go to bed and let it sit on my hair overnight. It seems to ...read morework best when you can let it sit on your hair and then get up the next day for styling. I love it. Moisturizes, smells amazing and when used regularly it seems to be preventing split ends in my hair. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay ...

    It made my hair soft . but had lots of build up and made it feel waxy . — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Keyzanayy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Won't buy again..

    Didn't do a thing for my long hair! I'm not really thrilled with anything from Herbal essences... — 3 years, 7 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love

    this stuff is so good and a great price. i am trying to grow out my hair and this is really helping. This makes my hair so soft and is really helping it grow faster. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Saved my hair

    I think this is a good product because it makes my hair so soft and manageable, without weight my hair down. The scent is yummy and pleasant too. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I think it's going to be a long term relationship

    I love this stuff. A little bit goes a long way. I like how it has a pump. It resides on my sink and one pump is enough for my bra-strap length hair. It says you could use this on wet or dry hair but I don't recommend it on dry hair unless you add some water. It smells amazing and keeps my tips soft and silky. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amanda_wingo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE!

    I do not recomment this product for those who have color treated/dry/damaged hair,,,and if you flat iron your hair! I put this in my hair because my bangs are fried, it did NOTHING, so then I tried flat ironing it, and it made my damage WORSE!!! Needless to say,,,it's going BACK to the store!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MissyR65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff!

    I have very long and very curly red hair. Curly hair is naturally dry as is red hair. So with those two negatives against me, it's very hard to find a product that calms my hair and leaves it looking soft and not frizzy! I used to use more than one product at a time to try and tame my curls, but nothing has been as amazing as this product! It leaves my hair soft, put together, not sticky, not m...read moreessy and this product makes me feel good about my hair again! I pray they NEVER stop making this product!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    coppertop_4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I don't like this...

    I really don't get all the hype about this product, because it made my hair feel horrible. After putting it on my damaged ends, I had to wash it out because of how dry and disgusting my ends felt! I woulld not recommend this to anyone, it was a waste of 4 dollars for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mirgirl17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend