Wet n Wild Ultimate Cover Smooth Foundation Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Cover Smooth Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good for beach and summer

    My typical foundation was d/c so I have been trying every other one at the drugstore market and am about to just visit a department store and get a consultation. Anyway this was on clearance at CVS, they had a light shade that looking appropriate for my fair skin, it brightens, and it had SPF. I actually didnt think it was too horrible. I toned and moisturized first as always, and set with loose m...read moreineral powder. It provided light coverage and made me look slightly dewey in good way all day. I think it would be great for days outside and at the beach when you still want makeup but don't want to use expensive stuff or use anything heavy. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jackie0214 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This stuff is crap.

    It's very sticky and chunky. If you dab it on with a sponge it wears a little better but if you use your fingers FORGET IT, it streaks and dries up before you can even spread. I suppose you get what you pay for. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MamaDoom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    BEWAREE

    I wish you could put a 0 as a rating. DO NOT GET — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I loved it

    This product worked really good on me and for the foundation to be kinda cheap, all i got to say is that i loved it(: — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Kinkss323 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wet n wild foundations

    I was so disappointed with this foundation. I know that it was not going to be great but I thought that I could use it until I could get to the store for my regular brand foundation. Big mistake and waste of my money. I when I went to try it on my face it look and felt so uninviting. I ended up not even using it. I just throw it away. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    deb_kovac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I recently bought this product and I have to say, I'm disappointed. I put this on my face and it doesn't give me any good coverage at all. It doesn't it even seem like I'm wearing any Foundation. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No thanks

    This product was not worth trying. It dried so quickly on my face that it did not smooth out so I had streaks & ended up using another makeup. It also comes in a bottle with the smallest opening ever. You can hardly get the product out & I'm always in a hurry so this is not convenient. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mem0125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't even try

    This is such a cheap foundation. It felt sooo gross on my face, it's better to just spend a little extra money and buy a better foundation! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    Don't bother. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    heather888 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Oy Vei

    Really really badly bad. Awful. Just boo.. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    totaljohn1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend