Wet n Wild Ultimate Cover Smooth Foundation Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Cover Smooth Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Review subject

    I wanted to try this I was in a pinch, and I thought since they have such great lip products Why not give it a try. sadly It was the worse foundation I've ever used by far it was cakey, sticky, Icky. I respect wet'n'wild because they dont test on animals but this is just a poor quality product hopfully they re-foumulate it and make it better. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crappy foundation

    I was about to get this and it looked as if it expired. Do not get it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Don't skimp on foundation!

    Foundation is worth spending a little extra money on. Your skin (and ego) will thank you for ditching this cheap foundation in favor of a better product! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    biscotti007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    Well I always used foundations that are way to thick and it always had an affect on my skin I decided to try out the Wet n Wild Nude foundation And I liked it only cause it felt gentle and it left my face looking natural It gave it that nice glow and It covered up not everything but most of the blemishes I had which is great cause I don't want to ruin my face and people wouldn't notice I'm wearing...read more any foundation It also made my face feel smooth I applied a little to half of my face to see the difference and I was amazed It looked clean and it was very soft it also looked like My skin was naturally like that It's a good price I got mine for $5.43 ( come on ladies I know you wouldn't buy any makeup that is so expensive) There are a lot of products that are expensive and some or the products suck ; It's great for teens and adults who can't wear to much makeup....I love it I'm gonna get more once mines is finished — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HelloLadies1220 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very affordable and works good!

    This makeup is cheap in price and covers well. It is light yet works well for the gal looking to save a few bucks! — 4 years ago
    misty_ramos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    It makes dirt look good.

    hey,why buy this when you get the same results of water and dirt and some disgusitng smelling bathroom chemicals (: — 4 years ago
    xLoveMakeup | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    foundation? i think not

    this was so watery and thin. It doesn't stay on because you can hardly get it on. its not water or sweat proof. it broke me out. it gets shiny very very fast. I believe you get what you pay for, if that. they should take this off the market. i will not buy again and will never recommend this tinted water — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jessica_rae_butler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    857 match make up

    The color of the 857 changed it is not the same it lighter and it no longer fit women of color with a slightly darker tone. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    loritha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money

    Made with poor quality ingredients. Move on to the next foundation. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mary_larsenn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Do adults use Wet n Wild?

    I haven't used anything Wet n Wild since high school. I would imagine foundation by WnW works just as well as the sprinkly nailpolish did. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cfranks1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend