Wet n Wild Color Icon Lipliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Lipliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wet n Wild Creme Lip Liner

    I have used MAC lip liner for years and thought it was great! About a month ago, both of my MAC lip liners were just gone??? I didn't know where they were. So, I dashed off to the drugstore and picked up a Wet n Wild lip liner for $.99! When I put it on, I wondered where it had been all of my life. The color value was great, it went on smoothly and creamy and it stayed on forever!! The next ...read moreday I went back to the drugstore and bought 2 more colors and have been loving and using them everyday. A few days later, I found my MAC lip liners in my bag with q-tips, tweezers, etc. I left them in there! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    04211979 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    dislike

    does not stay on — 1 year, 6 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay

    I think these are really good for the price and I use it over Chapstick with out a lipstick so it's not too bright and it works really well for school or parties. When you do that it goes on smoothly and looks more natural. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautyforever | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This product works like it should, especially if you layer it with the same color eye shadow, then put another layer of the pencil. It stays on longer and is a good deal for your money. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWWW-SUMM STUFFF

    i absolutely love these lip pencil sticks, they are really great for the price and colors. They work just as well as any lip liners some may disagree but I deffinetally a WnW lover luva. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ginagurl00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    666!

    Tried the famous 666 nude, go-with-all lip liner - for 99 cents it's practically disposable - found it to be just OK. The texture is dry, it pulls rather than gliding smoothly onto lips, and the colour is a bit dark/brown-based to be the perfect nude for me. Sticking to MAC Whirl. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOOOOO

    I know many are like this But I did NOT like this lip liner. But I guess with the price you don't loose much — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great no bleeding

    These are so great so affordable, and no bleeding lines. I wont use anything else. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    manette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Classic, Simple Must Have in Your Makeup Bag

    Why pay an enormous amount for a lip liner these days when you have a great option such as this one? These pencils are affordable (you can stock up), long-lasting, easy to apply, available everywhere, and come in many colors. So, why not have them? I've tried many liners; but, I always come back to this one. At $.99, you really can't go wrong. Of course, make sure you have the classic color of #666 (don't let the name scare you) in your bag! It is an awesome color! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    HoneyBrown1976 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get them all!

    Hermanas, this liners are so cheap that I am able to indulge . My favorite is also 666 Wine. I also have the eyeliners and love them as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend