Wet n Wild Color Icon Lipliner Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Lipliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bang for your buck

    I have this pencil in just about every color. My favorite is the 666. It is a "jazzed up' flesh tone that adds a matte "oomph" to your lips. I have one in every purse. If you put matte lipbalm on under it, you have a sexy, natural look without having to add anything else. As a base coat for lipstick, it gives the color something to grab onto without any dreaded lines of demarcation. All this for 99 cents. One caveat, I have highly pigmented lips. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bargain

    I have been buying WnW lip pencils for years. The lip pencil works great but the best thing is the price. Can't beat it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild Crème Lip Liner Pencil

    I have to say this is the best lip liner because others that I like cost about 18 times as much. I have tried just about all of them and this one is actually better than most. I paid about 75 cents a piece for these, and bought every shade. I love all of them, and even fill in my lips and wear them alone with a little gloss over the top. The color lasts a long time too--what more could you ask for? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    hit and miss

    Cheap prices. Some colors totally smear, while others are too dry to use properly. It's long lasting color but I have to really work in the lip balm because of the dryness. So I'm torn wether to like this or not. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    666

    YOU WILL NEVER FORGET THIS NUMBER! IT GOES WITH ANY SKIN TONE, BLENDS GREAT, FOR A DOLLAR YOU CANT GO WRONG. I USE IT ON THE ENTIRE LIP AND THEN PUT COLOR OR GLOSS ON, IT LASTS FOR HOURS. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I use # 956 everyday and just love how it looks. It has lasted me for almost a year now...for 99 cents you can't go wrong. Buy a bunch and you won't feel guilty! — 6 years ago
    Erica08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great price

    These are actually great pencils for a great price — 6 years ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #666 Like Heaven!

    I have used #666 for-ever and love it. It's great for all skin tones as long as you use a light touch. Can fill in entire lip lightly and add gloss for a lasting effect. How can you beat a dollar, anyway! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ahay12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love These!

    These are great pencils & they have beautiful colors, and best part is they are very inexpensive :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wet n Wild liner

    Wet n Wild has the best beauty products for the money. Who can beat .99 cents. The creme lip liners are great. they finish off any lipstick well and are long lasting. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Judianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend