Revlon Custom Creations Foundation Reviews

Back to Revlon Custom Creations Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    What a concept

    Finally a foundation that really matched! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sandeej | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I have very fair skin and it's great to have a product that you can "custom" blend. It took me a while to get the shade just so but it was worth it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lindaellen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite

    I love this foundation because it really does deliver on its promises. I can create my perfect color. It also covers up my flaws without looking fake. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great idea - esp. that it locks for throwing in a purse or overnite bag, but...

    My face has more acne than I have ever had and it doesn't go on smoothly, I add it to my moisturizer to smooth it on. My face is difficult to find foundation for, however, because I've never found one that I've bought twice except for Mary Kay when I sold it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    REIWealthPro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect all year round!

    this is great-I'm fair, but if I get any color in the summer, it can adjust without me having to buy a whole new bottle of foundation-I love it-its color is great and goes on smooth. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    At last!

    The product packaging alone was enticing! I love anything that you can customize, and this is very innovative. I like having multiple shades in one bottle, because you may need more coverage some days than others (hormones, stress, the season) and more on some parts of the face than others. I hope they never discontinue this! Great quality for a low price. Covers my dry, aging skin well (so d...read moreoes Revlon Age Defying Makeup with Botafirm) even though it is not specifically for dry skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I have been secretly using my Mom's, and have decided I need to buy some of my own! Not only does it have great coverage, but you can adjust the shade throughout the summer as you tan. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rica06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank you for this product

    I have very light skin and when I start to tan I would have to buy several different foundations to match the color as I tan. This is wonderful. It feels very light which is nice since I really don't wear alot of make up. I can believe that someone finally made this product. Thank heavens! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jfedele | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for summer!

    This foundation is great if you are tanning or stay outside a lot. As you get darker, you just turn the dial to a darker shade. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    princesslindz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Foundation Ever

    I am a person who rarely wears make-up, but I had my college graduation and was in need of a quick make over. I saw the commercial for this product and thought how bad can it be, I can always change the color to find my skin tone. It turns out that it was east to use for a beginner like me. And the most important thing about it is, if you get a tan you can always adjust it to suit your new skin color. I just loved it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gloriar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon Custom Creations Foundation

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $11.99 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $11.99 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $11.99 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $11.99 at BeautyEncounter.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend