Revlon Custom Creations Foundation Reviews

Back to Revlon Custom Creations Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good product...just not for me

    The idea behind it is genius but the actual product itself fell a bit short. It make me look cakey and made my smiles lines and wrinkles more noticeable (and I'm in my 20's...I didn't even know I had any!!!). it provides medium coverage with a natural/shiny finish. I think this is best for someone who has extremely oily skin. Also, It did not break me out. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Candymeister | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't meet expectations

    I bought this a while back and at first I was content with the purpose of the product but it's basically okay. my skin tone is Fair/Light and purchased the lightest shade it covered pretty well and I was able to blend it. After several weeks I was running out of the lighter shade so technically, it doesn't distribute both evenly leaving you with more of the other shade. The packaging is difficul...read moret the shade sticker fell off less than halfway used so I had to match it on my own. Overall its a better product for summer than all year around. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rinerz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    I dont like it at all!. None of the shades worked for me, and when I put it on and looked somewhat decent, i realized that up close it looked really cakey and obvious. I hate unnatural looks. Im definitely sticking to my UD and Benefit foundations...it was a bad purchase — 2 years, 10 months ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    qood product

    i love this product! i used it awhile back but had to come back :). i love the custom shades as i can mix a darker shade with a lighter for the PERFECT shade! i just wish it wouldn't make my skin soo oily. i have to re blot every now and then and it comes off easily but its the only makeup i can really get the perfect shade so i quess ill deal — 3 years, 11 months ago
    belly123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    i just brought it 2 days ago it was on sale for only $5.00 at my local chemist and usally its $39.95 in australia i have only worn it for a day now and i LOVE IT all of the coulers suit my skin couler as my skin couler is pale so its hard sometimes to find a foundation that doesnt make my skin look orange and this foundation didnt wich suprized me because i throught it would and this foundation d...read moreid not make me break out like other foundations did i would deffently reccomend this more then maybelline , covergirl ,revlon orn any other cheap makeup brands foundation like that but my fave foundation is still the one from napolen — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shanniah223 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    its the best i've ever used

    I've been wearing foundation since I was about 12 because of acne starting then. I'm 23 now and my skin goes through phases of more acne and just a few zits. Overall its not very bad, but I have acne scars to cover. Foundations are always too thick, cakey, too light, or smell bad. My skin is constantly changing shades throughout the year so I had a hard time finding one that matches- Im always in ...read moreinbetween shade till i heard of this! was not disappointed-its just right with shade and coverage. The only thing that concerns me is it may be causing me to get a few zits, but all the ones out there that control acne smell bad. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Natty886 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mixed Review

    I trust the consumer ratings on this site and decided to try this foundation after reading the favorable ratings. I found the coverage to be buildable, but sheer and had several attempts before finding my perfect color match. Used my Estee transluscent powder and it stayed on all day. A loose powder is essential for all day coverage. Best for flawless skin that needs minimal coverage, but a decent product at this low price. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    velardis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend