Revlon Custom Creations Foundation Reviews

Back to Revlon Custom Creations Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dial me up for summer

    I absolutely love this makeup. I've gotten some sun and I can dial a darker shade to keep up. I don't have to go and buy a bottle of darker foundation that I will probably never finish. The coverage is great and not overdone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Charly15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    My favorite foundation right now.....goes on smooth with good but natural coverage....love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tracyf67 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    this product is somewhat wasteful if you only use the shade on either side of the bottle....like a 1 or 5 if you are in the middle then you use all of the product but otherwise you are only using half. As far as coverage goes its great and feels real nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jtinch | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so fond

    I dont know if I got a dud, but this product was no where near as good as I had hoped, read the reveiws, but for me the colour did not blend well at all, and it was messy dispensing out of the bottle. I'll go back to my old brand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jordyfaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great idea

    Great idea for those with hard-to-match skin tones or whose skin tone changes with the seasons. You can even vary the shade for different purposes - bronzing to highlighting, for example. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for fair skin

    This was wasteful for me because i only needed one shade, i never even needed to change the dial....The quality was decent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Theoracleiam | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Quite Good

    I am not one for liquid foundation usually but I like that I can dial this up and down for summer — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bmerchant33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I like the ability to change your shade from summer to winter. It provides good coverage and looks natural. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sebastiangirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent foundation

    It's not like Revlon Colorstay, which I love, but is decent for a light look. I like the fact that you can turn the dial and go dark or light, so if I get a tan I won't have to worry about buying a dark foundation. The coverage is medium to light, and it doesn't last all day. I also did notice that it became blotchy towards the end of the day. Overall, it's a decent product, but I would not wear it to to go for a night out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Custom Creations doesn't create the look I was hoping for.

    I gave this a week trial and it made my skin super oily. It was light which was nice but covered up very little. I ended up having to use a lot more concealer than I normally did with my other foundation. Although I really liked the idea of being able to adjust the lightness and darkness of my foundation since my face has already started to get a little tan it just didn't work so well with my skin type. This product works best for people who have tiny pores and a close to even skin tone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smokeyeyedlover | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend