Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Eh

    This powder is supposedly good for your skin but I see my skin the same. It does not blend it well, it does not stay on your face well, and it's very cakey looking. bought it 3 years ago, still haven't finished it :/ — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great light coverage!

    This foundation is great for when I'm in a rush but don't want to be completely bare when I walk out the door. Combined with a little concealer, it looks very natural and pretty on my skin. I really enjoy wearing this! It also works great over a liquid foundation for a flawless face. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hannah_carroll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for Dry Skin

    I usually use BareMinerals or BElla Terra but I thought I would give this a try. I have very dry skin and they foundation make my face feel dry all day and even a little flaky. Which was a huge disappointment. Maybe if you have normal to oily skin this might work for you to tone down your skin. Not for me though. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great coverage!

    This mineral powder foundation has great coverage for a powder, and long lasting. Goes on smooth and evenly. I love how lightweight it is compared to liquid foundations! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lovemyMaryKay513 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Great coverage!

    This product has great coverage without looking too cakey. I use it over moisturizer and it lasts forever! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LindsayLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave!

    This mineral foundation is the ONLY one I use. I have tried others, but they were either a) too expensive to maintain b) didn't work well c) were cheap and noxious! So when I found this one, I was beyond thrilled! This is my all time fave foundation, and the best mineral foundation for the price you can find! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Adenamoon | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation I've ever used.

    This foundation is one of my main tools in my arsenal of cosmetics. Once again, as with a lot of Mary Kay products, it is pricey, but once again, a little bit goes a long way. It makes my skin look flawless, and fights shine, giving me a nice, matte, even finish. Also feels very light and airy on my skin, opposed to other powder foundations. If you decide to try this product, be sure to also get the brush specifically made for it for the best results!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dsgirl4987 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powder Perfection

    Great powder, won't dry you out but it fills in the holes and helps your oily skin balance out. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    marithinks | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Mineral Powder

    I love this powder. I have tried powder after powder and everything just seemed too thick or I got really oily. The Mary Kay Mineral Powder feels like you have nothing on and looks great. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    okay

    My MK consultant told me it'd work great alone, but I find that's not the case. Works great over their foundation to set it though. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"