Lush Angels on Bare Skin Reviews

Back to Lush Angels on Bare Skin»
Sort by:
  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    a little tricky to handle

    I really wanted to LOVE this product, since I love pretty much all other LUSH items! But, the texture and the delivery of this facial cleanser was just too much of a hassle. It's a crumbly clay texture with dried lavender in it. You have to scoop it out of the tub and then mix it with just the right amount of water in your hands to turn it into a liquidy-paste. It feels great on your skin and leav...read morees a nice softness. But all the scooping, mixing, washing, rinsing (and then cleaning out dried lavender bits from the bottom of the shower) was just too much for me. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute love!

    This is a great cleanser, gentle enough for everyday use. I still use a seperate exfoliator though because I feel like this alone isn't good enough, even though it claims to be an exfoliator. But ever since I started using this about 3 weeks ago, I noticed an improvement on my skin! My skin looks brighter, clearer, and my blemishes definitely lessened! It doesn't dry out my face, which is what I h...read moreate most about cleansers, and gave my skin a really nice glow. I have combination skin, partly dry, partly oily (T zone) and this cleanses so well without the squeaky clean feeling. I know its only been 3 weeks, which might be a bit too soon to give my two cents, but when something bad comes up, I will definitely update! But so far, so good! Definitely recommend!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jemreyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This is amazing for all skin types and I love to use it during winter because it is quite gentle and calming. It claims to be exfoliating, but I don't notice that at all. Easiest to use if you mix it with a bit of water in your hand to create a paste before applying to the face. Can be quite messy too! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sloppy but effective

    I love the way this smells and feels on my face-it's just messy to work with — 2 years, 1 month ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    My skin is oily and sensitive and this is the perfect cleanser for me! It doesn't irritate my skin and I don't break out. It's very gentle and makes my skin really soft and smooth, even my husband noticed! I also like that it's all natural and it smells nice. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    patricia89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I bought $5 worth of this product almost a year ago and I'm still using it. It smells great and does a fabulous job of exfoliating. It's great for dry skin because it almost leaves a film of moisture on your face. It isn't a great make up remover though, whenever I use it without washing off my mascara first, it makes a mess under my eyes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So Soft, so gentle!

    I love this stuff! I'm a big fan of the smell and an even bigger fan of the gentle exfoliating texture. It's not harsh or rough like other exfoliates. It's great for everyday use, actually. My skin feels really soft after use, never tight or dry. I don't know if it really cleanses the way my skin needs to be cleaned, but I really enjoy using it in a steamy shower to wash away the day. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend