Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only curler you're ever going to need

    seriously. No more pinching, and prodding and poking. No more. it gets all your lashes, rounded pads so you don't get the lovely L shaped lashes, remember ladies, pump out and up for a natural look. Don't clamp at the roots and call it a day. This is a great curler, the only one that you need, and a good investment. I've had mine for about 3-4 years already... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    etherealprey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    you need to buy this!!! i swear it is the best eyelash curler ever everyone always asks me how my lashes are so long i swear i owe it to this. it curles them so perfectly — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I'm not a fan of giving a product a 10/10 unless it REALLY deserves it. This product is a 10 and more! I have asian eyelashes which means they are short and stick straight out. The Shu Uemura eyelash curler helps curl your lashes like no other! Believe me, I've tried the other curlers and nothing beats this. My lashes stay curled for several hours! Advice: If you ever have a layover ...read morein Tokyo (haha), you can get a Shu Uemura eyelash curler for 9.5 USD. That's about 10 USD cheaper than it normally is!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    afashionicon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best curler out there - mascara is useless without it!

    I've owned more than a few eyelash culers but this is in a class by itself. It doesn't pinch and creates a beautiful natural curve. I won't wear mascara without it-wouldn't be the same! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great lash curler

    It's the best out there with the most natural curl, although I wish it would stop pinching my lids. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vsk101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    This is the ONLY curler that works on my thick stick straight eyelashes. Sure, other curlers look the same and seem to be made the same..but for some reason, this is the ONLY one that does the job. Curls them perfectly! Just finish up with mascara and I'm done! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is perfect!!

    This product is perfect for my small, almond-shaped Asian eyes. I use it everyday whether or not I put on mascara. It definitely makes a huge difference. My eyes look so much more open and awake when I use this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Eh

    I am not sure what all the fuss is about. I have this eyelash curler, have tried it a few times, and ultimately gave up on curling my lashes. Perhaps it's my technique, but I really don't see much of a difference when I use this versus when I don't. My lashes are somewhat naturally curly, but I've heard so many rave reviews that I decided to give it a try. In the end I truly don't think this is a particularly effective or useful product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    8westwood | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing I have in my tool kit

    Have had mine for 3 years and it's the best money I've spent — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hollygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    the best eyelash curler ever! i've tried many, and this one is the best, hands down! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lindsayyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend