Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it's the only one i'll use!!

    why in the world would anyone spend $18 on an eyelash curler you might be asking? BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST ONE IN THE WORLD THAT'S WHY!! this curler is absolutely perfect and my eyelashes stay curled all day long. i get compliments all the time on how perfectly curled my eyelashes look...weird i know. but seriously you will never find a curler better than this one. once you try it you'll never go back to your old one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I read something in a magazine about how they measured the curves of an eye and how they took so much time in perfecting this amazing tool. It seems pricey but after using it, it is so worth it. However, it is something you have to take care of because if anything gets bent it won't work as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    In the beginning I was skeptical about this eyelash curler. Why would I spend $18 on an eyelash curler? Now this is the only curler that I use. It works so well. It curls my lashes perfectly and they stay curled all day. It fits perfectly around my eyelids. I'm Asian and my lashes don't tend to stay curled for too long. With this eyelash curler and my favorite mascara, Maybelline Lash Discovery, my lashes look great all day. It's a must have! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hands down, best curler

    have had lots, ALWAYS go back to this. worth the $. I buy them in pairs now! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shelovesugar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing but wears out after 2 months

    Amazing at first but keeping it in your makeup bad bends the metal and the rubbergets soft. so You need a new one or else your eyelashes fall out but amazing at first! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I have semi long lashes but they are really straight this is the only curler that keeps them curled up without a crimped look. This is a must have! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    asenett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't beat it

    This is the best eyelash curler I have ever used. I bought it for my mom and all my sisters for Christmas. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TwilaR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This curls lashes perfectly without pinching or crimping. Truely the best hands down! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KiKiVi98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    its true, it works cept at time i cant get the corners - other than that it lifts perfectly! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Solluna80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    100 stars

    i love this eyelash curler!!! its perfect — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xoxobabygirl79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend