Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have tool!!

    I have read and heard all the good press this eyelash curler has receive but I did not want to give into temptation since I already had good eyelash curler that I adore. I finally broke down I bought shu umera and so glad I did. My eyelashes look amazing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweetpeazz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only curler I will use . . .

    So I go to Japan 1-2 times a year to visit family, and every time I go people ask me to bring these back (they're slightly cheaper in Japan) -- so I am now a regular in the Shu Uemura store in Omotesando (Tokyo). After I started using this though I realized why people love them so much. Perfect! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    misasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best curler!

    Used every curler, and this one is worth the money! Love it, it fits on your eyelashes and hugs them perfectly for a unbeatable curl! Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jschul08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic!

    Curls lashes so perfectly you might not need to use mascara...if you're one of those lucky girls! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    toughtitties | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great tool

    It's true that this eyelash curler is the best of the class. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kamahina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best

    There is no other one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best beauty purchase made

    This is hands down the best eyelash curler I have ever owned! It curls all the way to the very outer corner of your eyelashes and makes a purfect curl everytime, no crimping. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    therightamt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!!!!

    i was told this was the best eyelash curler out there..and they were right..not only are the handles comfortable, but the end result is the best. makes my lashes look fake..not crimped.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    taragriffith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one

    This eyelash curler has been touted for years as the best by magazines everywhere and the reason is that it IS THE BEST. I can't explain it but I've turned all my friends on to it and the happiness is unanimous. When it's new it's almost TOO good, so be careful at first . . . guarantee you will love. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautygeek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    This is the BEST eyelash curler, especially for Asian women. It just fits the eye better than any other curler I use, and the silicone pads give a nice rounded, natural curl. My only peeve is that you can't buy shu uemura replacement pads. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend