Nars Highlighting Blush Powder Reviews

Back to Nars Highlighting Blush Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this highlighter

    I didn't like this at first because it didn't give me the effect I was looking for (a soft glow). I tossed it in my drawer and forgot about it. A few months later, I decided to try it again using a different brush. This time, it worked great!!!! I apply it on top of my cheekbones, down my nose, on my chin and across my forehead and it gives off a perfect glow to my skin. I highly recommend this product, especially if you're looking for the glow that many stars have. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    I USE THIS UNDER ORGASM, IT HAS TO BE PUT ON LIGHT OR IT CAKES — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skygirl69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars Blush

    Sin is the best blush for me. Orgasm didn't show up at all,no matter how much I applied it on my cheeks. On me, Sin shows up as a mauvy shade, I don't see any shimmer because I use just one swipe in the pan. For the price, you get alot, mine is six months old and I haven't seen pan yet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lulu56 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nars blush

    There's a reason "Orgasm" is the blush every other blush gets compared to. It's a great color that looks good on almost everyone. If you like the color of Orgasm but not the shimmer, try Deep Throat or Amour. If you want a different color, Nars has that too- they have a whole range of fantastic blush shades, as well as a great highlighter, Albatross. The only drawback is that it is a ...read morebit on the pricey side, but you do get a good amount of product in the compact. And while Nars doesn't do animal testing, its parent company, Shiseido, does. So that might be something to take into consideration as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    whirlygirly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Orgasm's the best color

    Great blush, Orgasm's an awesome, flattering peachy, pink with the perfect amount of shimmer — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BingNY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this blush!

    I've used this brand for a while now. I especially love the sin and orgasm colors. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    seattlite | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best blush ever

    There's a reason that all the beauty magazines talk about this blush, especially in Orgasm. Great name and an equally great color (especially for those of us with fair skin). I don't know anyone who's tried this blush and not liked it. Enough said! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    purduette | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nars Blush

    I have Nars' Orgasm blush and the color is universally flattering and a cult favorite but my only problem is that it is not as long lasting as others that ive tried.the color is peachy and shimmery — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bfresh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush out there

    Nars blush is absolutely the best. Orgasm is the best, and the color I use. Deep Throat is also a great color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    downingsamantha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Need I say more?

    The Nars Blush is one of the most, if not THE most well known blush. It has a little bit of sparkle in it, but not too pearly. "Orgasm" is probably the best color, which flatters all skin tones, and it the intensity is easy to control. A good color for all day, all year. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KS_Kim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Nars Highlighting Blush Powder

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $31.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $35.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $44.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $42.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend