Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent, but not the best

    Nars blushes are a bit too 'sheer' for my liking. They also come off as being chalky as well. I prefer other brands such as shu uemura, besame, or cargo. Even milani's blushes are smoother and more pigmented; an exact color dupe to orgasm would be luminous...too bad they're discontinued! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    melissasama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty color

    As others said in their reviews, this is a very sparkly blush. However, the color is complementary on most skin tones. If you are worried about the sparkle, use it for a night out on the town. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyBuff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nars powder blush

    very shiny. too shiny for an adult — 8 years, 6 months ago
    lisare | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm Blushing!!!

    I've been very skeptical in the past about using blush as part of my make-up regimen, until I found this product - Nars ,Orgasm is the best blush I've ever used it brightens my face w/ every smile and give me a slight pink summer glow w/o the clown face. This product has change my appearence and people notice that now I'm blushing!!! =) — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Maiden_Mizery | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree!

    It seems ridiculous to keep gushing about this---I'm sure people are sick of hearing it---but for my pale skin, nothing looks better than Orgasm. (Except <em>maybe</em>Chanel Orchid Rose, if I'm going for a more pink-y look.) — 8 years, 6 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best blush I have ever used! It looks really natural, but it gives you a really pretty flush that makes you look awake and fresh-faced. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    monicamonica911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 blush

    this is the only blush i wear. Looks good on everyone. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    mpgreeneyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars great

    Color matches my skin tone so don't have to worry about lookig like I have put on a lot of make up to look good. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Irlean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone can wear it!

    Orgasm blush by Nars is fantastic. I have never encountered someone who hasn't liked this and said it looked great. Classic, cult item! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this blush, and it does not make me look like a clown with very rosy cheeks. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    gagesmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"