Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm Blushing!!!

    I've been very skeptical in the past about using blush as part of my make-up regimen, until I found this product - Nars ,Orgasm is the best blush I've ever used it brightens my face w/ every smile and give me a slight pink summer glow w/o the clown face. This product has change my appearence and people notice that now I'm blushing!!! =) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Maiden_Mizery | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree!

    It seems ridiculous to keep gushing about this---I'm sure people are sick of hearing it---but for my pale skin, nothing looks better than Orgasm. (Except <em>maybe</em>Chanel Orchid Rose, if I'm going for a more pink-y look.) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best blush I have ever used! It looks really natural, but it gives you a really pretty flush that makes you look awake and fresh-faced. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    monicamonica911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 blush

    this is the only blush i wear. Looks good on everyone. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mpgreeneyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars great

    Color matches my skin tone so don't have to worry about lookig like I have put on a lot of make up to look good. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Irlean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone can wear it!

    Orgasm blush by Nars is fantastic. I have never encountered someone who hasn't liked this and said it looked great. Classic, cult item! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this blush, and it does not make me look like a clown with very rosy cheeks. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    gagesmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Product-But Watch Out for Shine

    I bought one of the more popular colors of this blush and have been quite happy with the blush. It goes on smoothly and feels good on your skin. It goes on subtly and, for the color I ordered, would be a little hard to overdo. However, I was a little disappointed by the amount of shine there is in this blush. I would have preferred much more of a matte finish. Overall, however, I am happy with this product. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Angela_Scott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Orgasm - Pricey but pretty

    I really like this blush but I can't rate it any higher as it is just so expensive for basically... blush. It's a peachy-pink with a hint of golden shimmer I am sure would look good on most skin tones. I like that it goes on sheer and, to my eyes, looks very natural (even with the shimmer). — 7 years, 7 months ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ORGASM? Maybe a Fake One...

    This is too sparkly and it makes my pores look enormous without imparting any real color!!! Much prefer Tarte's Cheek Stain "Flush" blush to this. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"