Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Less than expected.

    I got this blush because everyone raves at how gorgeous it is, and the hilarious tongue-in-cheek names of the colors. I got the color in Orgasm. I was not blown away by the color when I put it on. The texture is quite nice, but looks a little strange on super dry skin. After the expense of the product, I was bound and determined to like it, one way or another, or pass it off onto someone else. Aft...read moreer experimenting with it for several weeks, I finally found the best way for it to look nice on my skin, and my coloring. I like it enough now, but I am not sure I would buy this again. I think if you have really pale, or really dry skin, you may opt for the cream version, for a little bit more control. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I never used to use blush, but after hearing so much about NARS Orgasm, I had to try it. I use this almost everyday now, and I love how it looks with my fair skin. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get Your Glow On

    Want to look perfectly flushed and glowy? This blush does it to perfection! It's loyal following really says it all. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    DailyObsession | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    He thinks I'm flattered...

    Glorious blush. I absolutely adore Orgasm. I use this for dates or parties! A cute guy comes up, "hey pretty lady." I give him a shy smile, look away, and he thinks I'm flattered. PERFECT! Easy to use, doesn't look fake, and this shade works with every complexion. I'm super dark in the summer, super pale in the winter, and I never need to change blushes! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    TSBrrr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    wow

    nice stuff — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    innocent

    Sweet innocent light blush that isnt ever too much! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    russellkids6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this product

    This color blush is a definite plus for fair skinned women. It goes on smoothly, and has nice staying power. It doeasn't go on blotchy-which is a real plus. I haven't gone wrong with Nars products yet. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    gviel1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent, but not the best

    Nars blushes are a bit too 'sheer' for my liking. They also come off as being chalky as well. I prefer other brands such as shu uemura, besame, or cargo. Even milani's blushes are smoother and more pigmented; an exact color dupe to orgasm would be luminous...too bad they're discontinued! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    melissasama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty color

    As others said in their reviews, this is a very sparkly blush. However, the color is complementary on most skin tones. If you are worried about the sparkle, use it for a night out on the town. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyBuff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Nars powder blush

    very shiny. too shiny for an adult — 7 years, 7 months ago
    lisare | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"