Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    He thinks I'm flattered...

    Glorious blush. I absolutely adore Orgasm. I use this for dates or parties! A cute guy comes up, "hey pretty lady." I give him a shy smile, look away, and he thinks I'm flattered. PERFECT! Easy to use, doesn't look fake, and this shade works with every complexion. I'm super dark in the summer, super pale in the winter, and I never need to change blushes! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    TSBrrr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    wow

    nice stuff — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    innocent

    Sweet innocent light blush that isnt ever too much! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    russellkids6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this product

    This color blush is a definite plus for fair skinned women. It goes on smoothly, and has nice staying power. It doeasn't go on blotchy-which is a real plus. I haven't gone wrong with Nars products yet. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    gviel1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent, but not the best

    Nars blushes are a bit too 'sheer' for my liking. They also come off as being chalky as well. I prefer other brands such as shu uemura, besame, or cargo. Even milani's blushes are smoother and more pigmented; an exact color dupe to orgasm would be luminous...too bad they're discontinued! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    melissasama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty color

    As others said in their reviews, this is a very sparkly blush. However, the color is complementary on most skin tones. If you are worried about the sparkle, use it for a night out on the town. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyBuff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nars powder blush

    very shiny. too shiny for an adult — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lisare | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Blushing!!!

    I've been very skeptical in the past about using blush as part of my make-up regimen, until I found this product - Nars ,Orgasm is the best blush I've ever used it brightens my face w/ every smile and give me a slight pink summer glow w/o the clown face. This product has change my appearence and people notice that now I'm blushing!!! =) — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Maiden_Mizery | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree!

    It seems ridiculous to keep gushing about this---I'm sure people are sick of hearing it---but for my pale skin, nothing looks better than Orgasm. (Except <em>maybe</em>Chanel Orchid Rose, if I'm going for a more pink-y look.) — 7 years, 3 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This is the best blush I have ever used! It looks really natural, but it gives you a really pretty flush that makes you look awake and fresh-faced. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    monicamonica911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend