Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sexual Glow in less time

    Nars Orgasm is a blush that I have used on every color skin and it works equally well. It is finely milled and looks very natural. I would highly recommend- even those that seem to be bright or dark colors come across softly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rabbirenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush!

    This color is the best. The blush stays on all day and looks good with all colors of makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Charly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a Great Glow!

    I have used this for a least 5 years...it is the ONLY blush worth buying as far as I'm concerned! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Trish99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Wonders

    I was introduced to Nars blush by my friend and I use it everyday now. I love how it subtley makes my skin glow and the blush isn't too heavy. I love it and would recommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    softy03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Exhibit A - A Win for Dark Skin Tones

    As a woman with brown skin I have never been a big fan of blush. The colors never show up very well. When I first saw the Exhibit A blush I thought it was too intense. The reddish color seemed extreme. However, it is not that at all. It is perfect for darker skin! You can see the color and it doesn't look loud or gaudy. I am so happy I gave it a chance. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TriciaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Less than expected.

    I got this blush because everyone raves at how gorgeous it is, and the hilarious tongue-in-cheek names of the colors. I got the color in Orgasm. I was not blown away by the color when I put it on. The texture is quite nice, but looks a little strange on super dry skin. After the expense of the product, I was bound and determined to like it, one way or another, or pass it off onto someone else. Aft...read moreer experimenting with it for several weeks, I finally found the best way for it to look nice on my skin, and my coloring. I like it enough now, but I am not sure I would buy this again. I think if you have really pale, or really dry skin, you may opt for the cream version, for a little bit more control. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I never used to use blush, but after hearing so much about NARS Orgasm, I had to try it. I use this almost everyday now, and I love how it looks with my fair skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get Your Glow On

    Want to look perfectly flushed and glowy? This blush does it to perfection! It's loyal following really says it all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DailyObsession | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    He thinks I'm flattered...

    Glorious blush. I absolutely adore Orgasm. I use this for dates or parties! A cute guy comes up, "hey pretty lady." I give him a shy smile, look away, and he thinks I'm flattered. PERFECT! Easy to use, doesn't look fake, and this shade works with every complexion. I'm super dark in the summer, super pale in the winter, and I never need to change blushes! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TSBrrr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wow

    nice stuff — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend