Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this blush!!

    I have been using this blush since it first came out and as much as I have tried other shades and brands, I always return to this..it is hands-down my favorite..just perfect for paler skin tones..it has a natural hint of sparkle that brightens my cheeks with a peachy-pink glow!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Annie29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price.

    Review is specifically for Sin, an outstanding blush on my pale olive complexion. Deeply pigmented, softly shimmery, and appropriate for both daytime and evening wear. Also works year round-- making the somewhat expensive price tag well worth it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    dinahcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty

    this is a very pretty blush.Try orgasm. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mah43s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Absolutely Gorgeous!

    I am using the color angelica. Nice pink, very girly, I love it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    lanblueangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    everyone was right

    I kept hearing that Nars orgasm blush was the best around. As a fair skinned redhead, I was skeptical but I have recently tried it and I am hooked. It adds just the right glow for my fair skin and stays put. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mcw141 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexual Glow in less time

    Nars Orgasm is a blush that I have used on every color skin and it works equally well. It is finely milled and looks very natural. I would highly recommend- even those that seem to be bright or dark colors come across softly. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Rabbirenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush!

    This color is the best. The blush stays on all day and looks good with all colors of makeup. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Charly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a Great Glow!

    I have used this for a least 5 years...it is the ONLY blush worth buying as far as I'm concerned! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Trish99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Wonders

    I was introduced to Nars blush by my friend and I use it everyday now. I love how it subtley makes my skin glow and the blush isn't too heavy. I love it and would recommend it to everyone. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    softy03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Exhibit A - A Win for Dark Skin Tones

    As a woman with brown skin I have never been a big fan of blush. The colors never show up very well. When I first saw the Exhibit A blush I thought it was too intense. The reddish color seemed extreme. However, it is not that at all. It is perfect for darker skin! You can see the color and it doesn't look loud or gaudy. I am so happy I gave it a chance. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    TriciaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"