Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    Nars is the only blush I use. The colors look absolutely beautiful on everyone. I especially love Sin. It is worth every penny and I would recommend it to anyone. — 8 years ago
    sarah19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    By now everyone's heard about Nars Orgasm Blush and with good cause...it's instant pretty. Not glamour or chicness (although the packaging really is) but pretty. Which we all want to be. So yeah...instant pretty on EVERYONE! ...and oh so natural looking. But the texture of the powder is also super and so any other color is usually a safe bet, because they blend so well and start so sheer...if you'...read morere not sure where to start start with orgasm...but once you're hooked (and you will be) don't be afraid to try something new...you wont be disappointed! — 8 years ago
    Karisabee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this blush!!

    I have been using this blush since it first came out and as much as I have tried other shades and brands, I always return to this..it is hands-down my favorite..just perfect for paler skin tones..it has a natural hint of sparkle that brightens my cheeks with a peachy-pink glow!! — 8 years ago
    Annie29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price.

    Review is specifically for Sin, an outstanding blush on my pale olive complexion. Deeply pigmented, softly shimmery, and appropriate for both daytime and evening wear. Also works year round-- making the somewhat expensive price tag well worth it. — 8 years ago
    dinahcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty

    this is a very pretty blush.Try orgasm. — 8 years ago
    mah43s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Absolutely Gorgeous!

    I am using the color angelica. Nice pink, very girly, I love it! — 8 years ago
    lanblueangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    everyone was right

    I kept hearing that Nars orgasm blush was the best around. As a fair skinned redhead, I was skeptical but I have recently tried it and I am hooked. It adds just the right glow for my fair skin and stays put. — 8 years ago
    mcw141 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexual Glow in less time

    Nars Orgasm is a blush that I have used on every color skin and it works equally well. It is finely milled and looks very natural. I would highly recommend- even those that seem to be bright or dark colors come across softly. — 8 years ago
    Rabbirenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush!

    This color is the best. The blush stays on all day and looks good with all colors of makeup. — 8 years ago
    Charly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a Great Glow!

    I have used this for a least 5 years...it is the ONLY blush worth buying as far as I'm concerned! — 8 years ago
    Trish99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"