Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love Sally Hansen products!

    Works great and my favorite thing about this product is the brush - it's nice and wide so it applies on nicely. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dana39 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Crazy About This Brand Of Nail Polish

    I bought Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear, in Fuschia Power and painted my nails myself, it looked like I came out of the nail salon. It still looked like I just painted them, 8 days later! I got a lot of stares at my natural nails and I will be buying more in different colors :-) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Need to get more!

    I love how cheap they are! Plus they are quality nail polish with great colors! Can't wait to buy some more! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    braceface15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun Colors

    Cute funky colors at an affordable price to experiment, who could resist? plus, i just got them on on sale for 1/3 the price (99cents!!) — 6 years, 12 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    love it!!!

    this is a great buy it has fun colors for summer and lasts alot dont have to worry about touch ups, and i have naturally long nails that are always in the sink and still doesn't come off!!!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun and cheap!

    This line has great colors and is a great value! If you want to try an unusual color for a pedicure this is a great brand to look for. This summer they have very fun purples, blues, yellows, greens, oranges, pinks, and reds. The wear is consistently good (at least 5 days without chips - frequently longer). And it's easy to find! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    brazenspider | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!

    I own the Black Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear, I love how it dosen't chip very much. I can spin all day long break three nails and it still hardly chips. If you don't have some go buy some NOW! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Prettyravegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

    I just adore the funky colors. There are different varieties to choose from. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"