Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 8

    basic staple

    Great basic nail polish for strengthening nails - and at a great price, too — 5 years ago
    rasputina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT NAIL POLISH

    super pigmented! and it doesnt chip! i wore this for a straight 2 weeks and it didnt chip. i took it off because my nails grew and it looked awkward. its cheap for the quality. must buy! — 5 years ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I don't have very strong nails - this helps keep them nice. — 5 years ago
    sjwriter7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oh so bluetiful

    amazing colors! i borrowed my friend's at school yesterday in a blue color and it is my new favorite. i don't know the name of the color but it might be that one shown ^ also great price for the value — 5 years ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not up to the usual standards

    I liked Lime Lights in the bottle, but it was too sheer, and the next day half of it fell off in the shower! Not Sally's best product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oh no, Sally!

    This is the first Sally Hansen product I have ever used and not liked! And I think it has to be the worst nail polish I ever used. The color looked fantastic in the bottle, but it took a good three coats to get my nails anywhere near that color. Worse yet, when I was washing the dishes later on the nailpolish was literally peeling right off my nails! I will give this product one star for color selection. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    So far so good

    I wanted a bright purplish fushia nail polish color, cause thats the color that in right now, and I found it with this brand! The color I got was Purple Potion, and its beautiful! It is a purplish fushia color with iridescents of blue and silver, if I had to describe it. I only needed two coats to get a really bold color which I liked. I did not like that when I applied the second coat I got b...read moreubbling. I let my nails dry about 5-7minutes in between coats, but I guess that wasnt long enough. Overall, for the price, I think its worth it! I will be testing out the staying power since I just painted my nails last night. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JrMart | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crushed

    I like this polish when I want something crazy and off the wall. You do get what you pay for with these, but they are fun. My favorite color for the summer is crushed — 5 years, 7 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Sally Hansen products!

    Works great and my favorite thing about this product is the brush - it's nice and wide so it applies on nicely. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dana39 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm Crazy About This Brand Of Nail Polish

    I bought Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear, in Fuschia Power and painted my nails myself, it looked like I came out of the nail salon. It still looked like I just painted them, 8 days later! I got a lot of stares at my natural nails and I will be buying more in different colors :-) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend