Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favorite nail polishes

    These nail polishes are great, long lasting, fun colors, and low prices. With the exception of the color 05 rockstar pink, which is a glitter nail polish with pink and blue and a slew of other colored glitter. This color last a few hours before chipping away. That is the only color i've had any problem with. I've been wearing the color 28 almond crunch for 4 days now and a majority of it is sti...read morell on my nails. I found that OPI does not last as long as some of these colors. So if you want to try some fun new colors and don't want to shell out $8 for OPI or Essie, definitely give this product a try. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Worst i have used

    no no no, this is the thickest yet the shortest lasting nail polish i have ever used. this is not even close to the unhealthiest nails out there, not that i have seen or felt any, and of course i am exaggerating, but really, i applied it one night, the next night i showered, washed my hair and the tip part of my nails were already unpainted. i am giving it a 2 for fun colors and cheap price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Low Quality, but Inexpensive

    I bought this nail polish because I needed the color for a costume. The polish is not thick at all, which makes it a bit difficult to apply. The first coat looked extremely uneven, but the second coat made the color look great. However, the polish begins to chip very quickly. The low price and wild fun colors make it a good choice for a special occasion, but for longer wear I would buy a better quality nail polish — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KnitWit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    basic staple

    Great basic nail polish for strengthening nails - and at a great price, too — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rasputina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT NAIL POLISH

    super pigmented! and it doesnt chip! i wore this for a straight 2 weeks and it didnt chip. i took it off because my nails grew and it looked awkward. its cheap for the quality. must buy! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I don't have very strong nails - this helps keep them nice. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sjwriter7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh so bluetiful

    amazing colors! i borrowed my friend's at school yesterday in a blue color and it is my new favorite. i don't know the name of the color but it might be that one shown ^ also great price for the value — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not up to the usual standards

    I liked Lime Lights in the bottle, but it was too sheer, and the next day half of it fell off in the shower! Not Sally's best product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oh no, Sally!

    This is the first Sally Hansen product I have ever used and not liked! And I think it has to be the worst nail polish I ever used. The color looked fantastic in the bottle, but it took a good three coats to get my nails anywhere near that color. Worse yet, when I was washing the dishes later on the nailpolish was literally peeling right off my nails! I will give this product one star for color selection. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So far so good

    I wanted a bright purplish fushia nail polish color, cause thats the color that in right now, and I found it with this brand! The color I got was Purple Potion, and its beautiful! It is a purplish fushia color with iridescents of blue and silver, if I had to describe it. I only needed two coats to get a really bold color which I liked. I did not like that when I applied the second coat I got b...read moreubbling. I let my nails dry about 5-7minutes in between coats, but I guess that wasnt long enough. Overall, for the price, I think its worth it! I will be testing out the staying power since I just painted my nails last night. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JrMart | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"