Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I am absolutely obsessed with nail polish. I have been using these since I was little and I literally have almost the whole collection. I love that they have such a wide selection. They have darks, funky colors, and brights. I paint my nails once a week and it stays on without chipping for most of the week. They are not expensive at all and easily accesible. I will continue purchasing these nail polishes forever. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    livelovelaugh2 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I've bought like five of these, and love them. I'm a cashier and beat my nails up on a daily basis. These polishes take the abuse way better than any of the OPIs that I've purchased. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok...

    This is an alright product. However, if you choose to go with a bright or dark color, use at least two coats base coat. This polish stains nails really really badly. Especially anything bright or dark. The bright orange, bright blue, and bright purple shades all badly stained my nails after use. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect

    it's 2$/bottle! thats a steal. i do recommend this to anybody. i do have 4-5 bottles of them and still want to get more, awesome and cheap product! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love

    i have a couple of bottles, love the colors bright and fun! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I love the colors. however, i hate the formula. everything is streaky and tacky. I also really dislike the brush. not the best polish i've used. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Lasts longer than other polishes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chilover | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    doesn't apply well

    i bought a bottle before and loved it the whole product: the consistency, the color, everything! i bought another bottle recently and IT'S NOT THE SAME! it didn't apply evenly and the color i chose has a whiter tint than i expected. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love The Trendy Colors

    I love Sally Hansen nail polishes--they are usually good quality. The Xtreme Wear in particular comes in super bright, trendy colors and is very affordable. I love the selection. The fuschia one is a great color for toes and they last as long as any other polish I've tried. I buy them regularly and own at least 6 different shades. I would recommend it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    purple88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not all that!

    I'm not crazy about this line of polish, i'd think the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polishes are a 100 times better. I've given the xtreme wear a few chances since they have some nice colors but everytime i do i end up disappointed. This polish chips extremely quick(like within hours)and its normally a large chunk that lifts off all at once. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"