Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I've bought like five of these, and love them. I'm a cashier and beat my nails up on a daily basis. These polishes take the abuse way better than any of the OPIs that I've purchased. — 4 years ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok...

    This is an alright product. However, if you choose to go with a bright or dark color, use at least two coats base coat. This polish stains nails really really badly. Especially anything bright or dark. The bright orange, bright blue, and bright purple shades all badly stained my nails after use. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    it's 2$/bottle! thats a steal. i do recommend this to anybody. i do have 4-5 bottles of them and still want to get more, awesome and cheap product! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love love love

    i have a couple of bottles, love the colors bright and fun! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I love the colors. however, i hate the formula. everything is streaky and tacky. I also really dislike the brush. not the best polish i've used. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Lasts longer than other polishes. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    chilover | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    doesn't apply well

    i bought a bottle before and loved it the whole product: the consistency, the color, everything! i bought another bottle recently and IT'S NOT THE SAME! it didn't apply evenly and the color i chose has a whiter tint than i expected. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love The Trendy Colors

    I love Sally Hansen nail polishes--they are usually good quality. The Xtreme Wear in particular comes in super bright, trendy colors and is very affordable. I love the selection. The fuschia one is a great color for toes and they last as long as any other polish I've tried. I buy them regularly and own at least 6 different shades. I would recommend it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    purple88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not all that!

    I'm not crazy about this line of polish, i'd think the Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polishes are a 100 times better. I've given the xtreme wear a few chances since they have some nice colors but everytime i do i end up disappointed. This polish chips extremely quick(like within hours)and its normally a large chunk that lifts off all at once. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks Professional

    I love love love Sally Hanson Hard As Nails. I really love the Xtreme Wear beacause it's so beautifl and lasts long. I am a stay at home mom/student and no matter what I do my polish stays on til I'm ready to take it off. Plus my nails are very strong and perfect length. I get so many compliments on my nails and people ask me where do I get my nails done at? I smile and say in the comfort of my own home with Sally Hansen!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    maryreichard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"