Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wanting More!

    When it says 'XTreme wear' it really does mean it. These polishes last for a long time! I own 3 and I wish I had them all! The shades I have are Mint Sorbet, Peach Beach, and Blue Me Away. They are my favorite nail polish and I highly recommend these if you want a nail polish that last long, has nice colors, and isn't too thick or too thin like a lot of polishes are. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jlayne1999 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Last a long time

    I love this nail polish. It does last longer then my $20 dollar nail polishes. I also love the variety of colors. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok if you like to do your nails often

    It's ok. I like the colors and its shiny without a topcoat but it only lasts a couple of days before it starts chipping off. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pinkkix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    I have more of these now than I do opi and I NEVER thought that would happen! Love the price point and colors! I don't mind buying quirky colors at this price point. I am a person who is KNOWN for always having my nails done in different ways and this polish definitely makes that more fun. My only complaint is that some colors appear highly pigmented in the bottle but go on super sheer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ChandraB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love all Sally hansen's products but I love this the most. It. Comes in adorable colors and it's doesn't chip. It's cheap and you an find it almost any where. It can be thick but it lasts!! It also helps my nail growth. It takes a while to dry but other then that it's a great investment! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sally Hansen Xtreme wear

    Most of the nail polish I own is by Sally Hansen. I really like the Xtreme wear polishes. They come in so many cute colors, my new favorite color is Hot Magenta (by Sally Hansen Xtreme wear). These also stay on your nails for awhile, they don't chip as easily as other nail polishes. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dolphinmusic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long Lasting Colour

    Im always cleaning at work and washing and rewashing my hands. This nail polish lasts more than a week for me. Love the color Blew Me Away! its fun for spring and summer. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works fine for me

    This is a fairly good product. I use this on my fake nails and on my toenails and it can last up to two and a half weeks!! It isn't fancy and it isn't magical but it gets the job done pretty dang well. I have this in white and celeb city (silver), and I think its pretty awsone and would buy this again. I would recommend this to anyone who is like me and has a lot of trouble with nail polish coming off easily. Also, its cheap. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so hot

    I heard only good reviews about it but and I hate to be the bearer of bad news but the only good thing is the colour honestly it's sticky and streaky and gooey and honestly takes forever to dry also it is terrible when it comes to chipping and I would not buy it again I recommend you don't waste your time — 3 years, 4 months ago
    llamaglitz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    They have great colors and you only need 1 coat for great color! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"