Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 10

    long lasting and great color

    This is one of the best nail polishes I own. I have it in purple and black and the quality is terrific. I don't find it to be too thin, I use two coats and I'm good. Plus, it lasts long if you do it well and use a good base and top coat. I've had mine last for about 2 weeks on my hands and even longer on my toes before I see any chipping. I have no complaints about this polish. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush and coverage

    I really like the brush of this nail polish - applying nail polish is more easy and quicker than if you have a long and narrow brush. Sometimes one coat will already be enough to get full coverage, but I always apply two (+ base and top coat). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the price, amazing!

    I actually painted my nails yesterday and forgot how good this stuff was and couldn't believe it(for the second time haha). It seems so difficult to find a nail polish that goes on thin and doesn't clump but also doesn't require like 5 coats. This is one of the few I can think of like that. It is the perfect balance. I love it — 2 years, 10 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great nail polish

    It lasts pretty long if you put on two coats and a clear coat on top! a lot of pretty colors to pick from! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty!

    This brand has great color choices! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mixed Feelings

    This nail polish is fairly inexpensive and has a nice choose of colors. But for the effectiveness of it, it's on and off. I have about ten of this type and some are too watery and some are perfect! When buying these you take a chance on how good they work! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted!

    This is one of my favorite nail polish brands. Love the bright funky colors and for many of the colors, you can easily do a quickie mani and just apply one coat without any streaking or getting a dull color — 2 years, 12 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I am absolutely obsessed with nail polish. I have been using these since I was little and I literally have almost the whole collection. I love that they have such a wide selection. They have darks, funky colors, and brights. I paint my nails once a week and it stays on without chipping for most of the week. They are not expensive at all and easily accesible. I will continue purchasing these nail polishes forever. — 3 years ago
    livelovelaugh2 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I've bought like five of these, and love them. I'm a cashier and beat my nails up on a daily basis. These polishes take the abuse way better than any of the OPIs that I've purchased. — 3 years ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok...

    This is an alright product. However, if you choose to go with a bright or dark color, use at least two coats base coat. This polish stains nails really really badly. Especially anything bright or dark. The bright orange, bright blue, and bright purple shades all badly stained my nails after use. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend