Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The best cheap end polish

    Excellent quality, on average it's around $3 in most places. Great for base colors and also for using for designs without having to worry about messing up an expensive polish. (Dipping in extra nail tools and such.) A must have for any nail polish addict. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for the price.

    This nail polish stays on longer than many of the other cheaper polishes I've used. There are so many great colors (I love bright colors!) The brush could be a little better for a more even application, but that's the only down side, other than that it is great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kim_whoa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hooked!

    ive gotten about two polishes from this brand — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lovealwayselsaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lasting and great color

    This is one of the best nail polishes I own. I have it in purple and black and the quality is terrific. I don't find it to be too thin, I use two coats and I'm good. Plus, it lasts long if you do it well and use a good base and top coat. I've had mine last for about 2 weeks on my hands and even longer on my toes before I see any chipping. I have no complaints about this polish. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush and coverage

    I really like the brush of this nail polish - applying nail polish is more easy and quicker than if you have a long and narrow brush. Sometimes one coat will already be enough to get full coverage, but I always apply two (+ base and top coat). — 3 years, 7 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the price, amazing!

    I actually painted my nails yesterday and forgot how good this stuff was and couldn't believe it(for the second time haha). It seems so difficult to find a nail polish that goes on thin and doesn't clump but also doesn't require like 5 coats. This is one of the few I can think of like that. It is the perfect balance. I love it — 3 years, 11 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great nail polish

    It lasts pretty long if you put on two coats and a clear coat on top! a lot of pretty colors to pick from! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty!

    This brand has great color choices! — 4 years ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mixed Feelings

    This nail polish is fairly inexpensive and has a nice choose of colors. But for the effectiveness of it, it's on and off. I have about ten of this type and some are too watery and some are perfect! When buying these you take a chance on how good they work! — 4 years ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Addicted!

    This is one of my favorite nail polish brands. Love the bright funky colors and for many of the colors, you can easily do a quickie mani and just apply one coat without any streaking or getting a dull color — 4 years ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"