Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body»
Sort by:
  • 6

    worked for me

    used on my legs, worked well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    No results

    the wax is very messy and gets hard really fast. as soon as i put it on my skin it hardened. it peeled off like a sticker which means it didnt grab ANY hair. there was no benefit in using this product wat so ever. the worst product i've ever used EVER! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kialilac28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sad not working for me

    I am always looking for a good alternative to shaving, unfortunatly this was not one. My skin may be too sensitive, but I broke out in a rash — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gral70 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what a mess!

    I didn't like this product at all and I love the Sally Hansen Brazilian formula — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MJLyne | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Way too sticky!

    I wasn't crazy about this product...it was really sticky, couldn't get it to work right and I feel was a big waste of money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mtejen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great

    I bought this to wax my eyebrows and the hair at the base of my husbands neck. Well, I tried it on him first (thank god. First, I had to heat it up anyway. Then it left his skin really irriated because I had to rip it off so many times and the next day he broke out really bad. So I would say to save your money and try something else! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    foxyl28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    1 star because 0 is not an option

    I thought i was the only one who couldnt get this stuff to give results. apparently there are a herd of dissatisfied customers, sadly imagine if we all got our money back from this train wreck of a product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont waste your money

    I've used other no-heat wax and this was a mess, dripped no matter how thin you apply it. It didnt adhere to the hair, which was a shock for how gooey and skicky it was. Check the box before you even buy it, mine was sealed and the application stick and instructions were both missing. I usually like sally hansen products but this one needs a lot of work. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Inty_8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NEVER WORKED!

    A total waste of money! Really messy and doesn't remove any hair at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vanna8 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great after about the third try

    it took me a while to get used to applying thin layer of gel, but once I mastered that it ripped the hair right out and stayed smooth for over a week — 6 years, 3 months ago
    itssmee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend