Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen No-Heat Gel Hair Remover For Face and Body»
Sort by:
  • 1

    This was a mess for me

    I have tried what seems like every type of wax around and I have to say that this one is one of the worst! It was messy and ineffective. Even after two attempts, I still had residual hair and hardened wax that was nearly impossible to remove. I will not repurchase this and I could not recommend to anyone. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    modgoddess | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    Usually Sally Hansen has good stuff,but not this time. I used This no heat hair remover,and became quickly frustrated. It is very hard to spread,and it doesn't work. I didn't waste my money because I took it right back to the store and purchased something else. I wish they would stop making this. I think giving it one star is one star too many. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    hair removal

    well i dont use any of those so called hair remover wonder products. the girl who cuts my hair does my eyebrows also with wax. wonderful. hurt some first time I had it done actually never had it done before. hair does not grow back much except for some sparse hairs. and it only cost me $5 for eyebrow wax. no redness or irritation. i will stick with that for now and the future. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    164950MS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    dont waste your money

    this product doesnt work. its hard to work with and is to sticky to use. didnt remove hair. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nope

    Didn't like it — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Rayette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    IT SUCKS!!

    Totally agree that all it does is get you all sticky. Waste of money!! Didn't remove half of the hairs. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    butterfly32072 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    what a mess!

    I purchased this product because it received raves from several beauty magazines. It was messy, sticky and didn't work. It didn't remove bikini hair, and it was difficult to remove from my skin. Go to a salon!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tracyb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    OOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAA!!

    I'm going back to Nad's... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sinningkitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dont even bother

    I have tried any different at home waxing kits and this as all of the others a waste of time and money. It was sticky did not adhere to hair and the strips were useless it was like using honey to wax with not to mention after using it i broke out so bad it looked like i had the chicken pox in the places i tried to use it what a waste. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Debbieba77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not work AT ALL!

    I bought this item hoping to be able to wax my legs without all the hot sticky mess. But I was seriously let down. This didn't work AT ALL.. its a gooey sticky mess and it doesn't remove any hair. The gel barely sticks to the plastic sheets it comes with and its a pain to clean up. I don't recommend this product to anyone!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dmnh88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend