Sally Hansen Lavender Spa Body Wax Hair Removal Kit Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lavender Spa Body Wax Hair Removal Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Better quality for the money

    This feels and smells so much better than what I have tried before. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    radiant | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hair removal

    This product does remove most hairs but irritates skin and priced moderately. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosemarysampson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth the money

    I tried this and found it sticky and a waste of time and money, not to mention a huge mess! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so good

    i found it to be mostly effective. There were so hairs still left behind. I took a while to melt and to get the residue off. Not a big fan. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    doesnt work well

    followed directions and didn't work well. wouldn't use again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    don't like it

    it was gross, much rather use the strips — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nmk1125 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    wax kit

    i sorry to say this was a bummer. i love sally hansen products too. so all ican say is it was not worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Painful and ineffective

    I tried to use this product and it never heated up right even though I followed the directions explicitly. It didn't remove the hair the way it should and left a residue that was VERY difficult to get off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JaclynKayS | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    did not like it either

    did not work well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeri436 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have used this for a long time and I love it. Never had any trouble with it - and it comes with this little bottle of oil that takes any residue right off. I will keep buying it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jdiane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend