Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hard

    I find this to be long wearing and resistant to chips. I thin mine with polish remover. Maybe that nulls the strenghning benefits, but it goes on smooth. Maybe that's why it lasts? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best polish ever!

    I cannot believe the staying power this drugstore polish has delivered to my pedicure. I have had my pedicure polish on for about 4 weeks now--with no chips!!! That may be due to my topcoat, but never ever have I had a nail polish stay this long!!! I love the rubber handle. I have such a hard time opening up other polishes with plastic handles. The consistency was great. The color was almost the same on my feet as it was in the bottle! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    Great colours. if used right and with the right product this will stay on for better than average time! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cherieboo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love the colors and it's affordable — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ladywolf | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Surprisingly durable

    I only have one bottle (After Midnight), but I really love the color. I wore it for several weeks as a pedi and it held up great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sally Hansen Salon Nail polish

    This is a very good product for the money. I have found that most brands chip, peal or never harder even to get that far and just smudge. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kathy96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best

    I really liked the chrom nail polish it covered in one coat and lasted 6 to 7 days and i have lone nail's . sure wish this one was a good that that one so was a little dissapointed with the product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnlm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok

    The colors look good, but it takes too long to dry. I bought on sale at Target $4.99 for lacquer and clear top coat. Good deal. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    just ok

    I like the colors, it goes on nicely as long as you shake it before applying, but it chips fairly quickly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Applies like a dream

    I love the application of this polish. The color selection is not the greatest, but the application is a trade off — 5 years, 11 months ago
    smarker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend