Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Salon Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    sally hansen

    everything chips on my nails. this was just ok — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tobira | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great nail polish

    i love the sally hansen nail products. this is one of my favorites. very pretty colors and long lasting. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SELMARIE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    so,so....

    wasn't real crazy about this product...just so,so from my experience — 6 years ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice colors

    Shades are pretty and the brush application is smooth — 6 years ago
    sabre64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nail polish

    Wears pretty well and love the colors — 6 years ago
    auntwilly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great brush

    this was easy to control. i appreciate a good brush! i like the colors, and use the clear on a regular basis. — 6 years ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    salley hansen!

    this stuff stays on the average - but has beautiful colors! — 6 years ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have to say I love it..

    I really like this product it has a varity of colors. Different colors than you will find in any other line. You do have to shake it between each hand (I've found) but not really a problem. The color last long before having to touch up or reapply. I would totally recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    shawnky | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    mariab

    I have used this product for many, many years. I have noticed a change when applying this polish recently. The wet product appears uneven, the lighter colors require more coats. I chose a dark red and was pleased with the application after two (2) coats. — 6 years ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks great!

    Hey I have something just like that — 6 years ago
    Samiallmighty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend