Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Passed the test of time

    I love Noxzema and can honestly say this is the only product I use on my face. I have been using this product for 30 years and can say I wouldn't trust anything else. It feels great going on, cleanses the skin and for me has never caused it to dry out. Other products have either not done the job, left my face feeling sticky, or dried it out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    summer_sunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best of the best

    Noxzema has been in my life for years. From their face cream years ago, to their Clean Pads, this stuff just works. It leaves your face feeling fresh, I have used it for many years and know it just works. There is no clean like the Noxzema clean. You can feel that your face is clean and it leaves you feeling refreshed. You don't have to waste your money on expensive cleansers. For a few doll...read morears, you can have a great clean face every day. I use this to take off my makeup every night before bed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sundropz1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Let there be clean!!

    This product is great for several reasons, but the two that are important are : The end result , which is a clear face and a good feeling , and second the price is great ! The first reason is important because it really does work and it doesn't give a burning feeling . Some products make you feel you have to feel a burning sensation on your face to work. Guess What ? You don't! The second is the price , it's resonable and you can put these in your purse or bag at the gym! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    67angelique | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product.

    Low price and it works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Still works!

    Noxzema is still the choice for clean, fresh cleansing of the face. Goes on smooth, rinses easily with water! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mfeczer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I really like how it works on my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Alice62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Triple pads works

    I have just reached 30 and I have had breakouts worse now then when I was a teen. I am using these pads once in the morning and once beofre I go to bed. I am now able to keep my break out under control. It is embarressing to have an adult break out, but with the Triple pads, they help keep my skin in check. I have very oily skin and they help cut down on the oil factor. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amy1976 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love noxzema triple clean pads

    I am 60 and still have little breakouts nothing big. When I do I use noxzema blackhead cleaner with salicylic acid and then use noxzema triple clean anti-blemish pads with salicylic acid also for a few days and bingo the blemish is gone. Noxzema was around when I was a kid and still stands among the best today. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maryvirginia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend