Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have

    I use this product about every other day to save on pads and to stop my face from over drying. I always use it after i was my face and use my face toner product. It might sting a little but not enough to hurt or burn the skin. I also like to see the amount of dirt thats coming off of my face on these pads. My face feels like its breathing and it feels like its extra clean. This is something that i will continue to buy for my journey to clear skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CwoTani | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Well...

    They don't work so well for my skin type, i still have out breaks It makes my skin red It stings my eyes terribly It smells like alcohol and other things i don't want my face to smell like On the other hand if you don't care about any of that then you can see it gets the dirt up BUT I like clean and clear black head pads much more. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KailinMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    This is another product I've used for years, and its still going great. It cleans very deep, and it takes off the make-up with is a plus for me. It feels very soothing on my skin. It won't get rid of blemishes over-night, but it does help the blemishes disappear over time, and help prevent future breakouts. I reccomend this stuff to anyone! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Definitely Not

    pads are rough and smell like....menthol and something else...my face was raw after using it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good value

    this product is a good value buy. the formula works well for keeping skin clear. the down side is that it smells awful because of powerful ingredients. very good for price. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    monkeyheartC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Stuff Ever

    These pads are awsome. I get break outs in my TZone and these work amazingly to get ride of the oil, and the dirt and help get rid of the break out. My husband keeps a jar in his bathroom too. great and would highly recommend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tlynn1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Personally..............

    I like OXY maximum strength pads better! I have tried these and think that the OXY ones work better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too harsh, otherwise good!

    My skin is far too sensitive to use these as recommended; I break out horribly if I do. However, I find that their intense acne-fighting helps me if I only use them once a day. They aren't unpleasant in any way, they feel good, and they smell nice (my boyfriend says they smell like cinnamon; I think they smell more like medicine, but that doesn't bother me), and they're affordable. I use these regularly, I just wish I could find an alternative that was a bit milder. — 6 years ago
    donnashowl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    A Little Strong

    I found these to be a little too strong for my skin. It burned and tightened my skin, and, just a few minutes after using them, my face starts working overtime to produce more oil to replace what I washed off. If I use them at night, I wake up with super-oily skin. If I use it in the morning, then put on make-up, my skin gets flakey. I do believe that it gets the dirt out, but for me that doesn't outweigh the "side effects". — 6 years ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Skin Care Product

    I don't have bad acne, occasionally i get a few pimples here and there, but I have a couple of clogged pores that have gone untreated for such a long time that they're really big and impossible to get rid of. I've tried masks, exfoliators, everything, but nothing really gets rid of them. These pads are AMAZING. I stayed with a friend who let me try these. I used it twice and my pores were signific...read moreantly smaller. The only downside is that I can't find these in any store so I can't use them yet. Great product but hard to find. — 6 years ago
    Sara7994 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend