Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    clean!!!

    Clean and fresh feeling.It cleans deep to remove all debris — 6 years, 11 months ago
    snotbrain | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff here

    This is one product that even my sons and daughter uses with wonderful out come! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Stormy5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reliable Product

    I've been using these for years - never let me down! Pretty good at taking make-up off too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    thank you!

    these are a life-saver. they cleared up my blackheads in no time. the only thing i can complain about is the harsh smell. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cheer_gbcs | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These really work!

    This is a great product for the money. I use the pads once a week, especially in the winter to get rid of the dead skin. They do not dry out my dry skin and leave it fresh and clean. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOve IT!

    I love this product it make s my face feel really clean and refreshed. I have tried moreexpensive product but have found that they are waste of money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kimsuew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just when u thought ur face was clean

    I always use this product to make sure my face is clean of make up. No matter how clean I think my face is...soap and water just doesn't do the trick like this product does! Makes me tingly! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KY_Chrys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    i absolutly love this product!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sarahbob | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Triple Clean

    These pads have been controlling my acne for over a year now. They clean without drying. I've tried others but always go back to these as they work the best. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dwilliams06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't live without it!

    I use Noxema products religiously, and I have to admit I can't live without it! The Noxema Triple Clean Pads are my current favorite because they're so convenient to use! I can use them anywhere without any big hassle. I was hesitant to try them at first, because most cleaning pads dry out my face really bad. However, Noxzema Triple Clean Pads really do clean my face without drying it out! No sting, just clean! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    k3153yxc0n14n | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend