Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    These Anti-Blemish Pads Aren't Just for Teens!

    I am 38 years old and have had some kind of acne for years. I love these pads. They deeply clean my pores and seriously reduce the breakout's I still get even at my age. They don't dry out my skin while doing their job, but do leave my skin clean and soft. You don't need to spens tons of money to get a clean acne free face if you use Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Blemish Pads everyday. — 6 years ago
    reagan76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    old favorite

    I've been using these forever, since junior high I think. They are the best! Not too harsh, and help prevent breakouts. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I recently moved to a different state and for some reason started breaking out on my forehead more than I did as a teenager. Desperate for a solution I decided to try these pads. I'm so thankful that I did. Not only did they clear up the acne, but have prevented more from erupting. I also love Noxzema's new look. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momof4grl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    they work...

    Not terrible, but not great. They seemed to work for a while, but they were awfully drying on my skin, so the amount of moisturizer I had to use to fight the dryness was almost counterproductive. The less-than-smooth texture was a little harsh and aggrivated the skin around my nose and in my eyebrows. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    princesa_kjb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great cleaner

    this is a great product i have used it for 8 years at least..will take off makeup and dirt..controls acne if used every night!! very fresh feeling after you use it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rachaelb82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, nor bad

    I've used this for a little bit, but I didn't notice that it's better than other anti-blemish pads I've tried. Maybe I should use this a little longer, or maybe I'm too much of a critic. But one thing's for sure: it's no "overnight miracle." — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very convenient

    very convenient, easy to use, and worsk very good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE EM!

    These pads are awesome. I use them everynight before I go to bed. It reduced my breakouts within a week. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bnana89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Pads

    Noxzema has always ben my all time favorite facial cleanser but now that it comes in these wonderful new pads I am sold forever more. How wonderful to be able to cleanse your face and then simply toss the pad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I ususally don't have a problem with breakouts, but for some reason, probably stress, around the XMas season, I broke out like crazy. I tried everything under the sun, even plain rubbing alcohol, but nothing worked to stop the breakouts and help diminish them. Finally, I just saw this Noxzema at the store and gave it my final try, and "WA LA" the breakouts stopped and have disappeared! Amazing! And cheap, too! Definitely a 10 in my book! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashleym534 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend