Murad Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Murad Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Don't hate, don't love

    I'm not really wowed by this product, I doubt I'll go out of my way to get it again. It feels a bit heavy on my face, but thanfully has not made me break out. — 2 years ago
    kc_cat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Gentle Face Cream

    I received this in my Total Beauty Collection and it was OK. I really enjoyed the other two products from this line. The face cream has a slight smell that I don't care for. I will still use the product up till it is gone, because it works well. But will not be buying more. — 2 years ago
    jennifer_cockcroft | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    MURAD SHEER LUSTRE DAY MOISTURE SPF 15

    This moisturizer is nice for dry or aging skin. I found that it does create a dewey finish, and it had a great moisturizing feel. I do think that for normal to oily skin, this product may be too heavy. I like that it has an SPF 15, but for a daytime moisturizer, an SPF of 30 is mandatory for me. — 2 years ago
    GoInspireBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    This moisturizer made my face too shiny and my makeup run. I gave it away. — 2 years ago
    jamilalouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My New Favorite

    I have had nothing but good results using this moisturizer. It absorbs completely, spreads well, and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also find the scent light and unoffensive(many skin products have such a heavy smell). The only reason it doesn't get ten stars is the price. $68 for one and 7/10ths oz. is a bit pricey for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MED401 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for me

    This didn't work well for me at all. It left my normal skin feeling sticky. I was had a film on my face that didn't go away. I don't wear makeup often and film made my skin look shiny, like a very thin film of plastic wrap was on my face. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    skin softener

    this has spf 15 in it and moisturizes also... i like the skin brighteners in the product — 4 years ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizer for Normal Skin

    I've used this moisturizer for a while and I love it. It's sheer, it absorbs easily, and it doesn't aggrivate my sensitive skin. I'm a huge fan of most Murad products, but this is my go-to day moisturizer....especially in the summer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    RachelPPC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend