Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I swear by this

    My skin has never been so beautiful since I started using Ponds. It does an excellent job of removing making and it is very moisturizing. It's think and luxurious feeling- just like I like my creams. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great make-up remover

    My Mom and Grandma used this. I use this cream in the shower, daily, to remove stubborn, water proof make-up! It's the best. Just make sure you use a wash cloth or rinse thoroughly, the cream is very thick! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Krista74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful skin

    My mother and grandmother both have beautiful healthy skin thanks to the Ponds beauty secret. This product always works for removing hard to wash off makeup and leaves skin radiant! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ericamarie05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    it works, it makes your skin feel great, you can use it anywhere at night - don't need to be near sink, just need the ponds and some tissues. it's one of my "must have's" — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cgraubard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and True

    Why pay for an expensive brand when this less costly brand will do. I've tried a lot of expensive cleansers over the years but finally came back to this one. It feels light and washes off clean. Only draw back is that it stings the eyes if you don't wash off carefully to get every trace of the cream off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kaz1111 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    Love the smell.....it is a luxury for me. Leaves skin smooth and clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a Classic!

    This product is a classic. This is what my grandmother used, my mother used I use it too. It's pure simple and it works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cathejb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for those with oily skin!

    This is something I picked up on a whim when I ran out of my expensive cleansing oil. I wanted something for a good price, and I had heard good things about this product, although I was intially unsure if it was good for oily skin. I love this! I slather it on at night to remove all my makeup, let it sit on my skin for about 10 or 20 minutes, and then take a warm washcloth, lay it over my face ...read moreto let the heat penetrate, and then wipe clean. It leaves skin soft, smooth, and moisturized. I actually think this helped lessen the oil production. It is like having a mini-facial every night at home. When I run out I will be buying the large tub. It doesn't break me out and removed everything! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cazzicd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend