Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    WOW

    I have been using Ponds cold cream to remove my makeup for over 30 years and I would never use anything else. Once in a while I will try a store brand, which is ok, but not as creamy and the aroma is not as pleasant. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    SandyJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fountain of Youth in a jar

    I swear by this product! I have been using it for 25 years, and to this day, I am still told I look anywhere from 10 to 15 years younger than I am....I always feel my skin is softer and less dry looking, nothing has worked as well, or without skin irritation as Ponds products... — 7 years, 6 months ago
    gale4c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect.

    Cleans and clears up my skin better than anything else. Very simple, very old school. Spending six bucks on one product that deep cleans and moisturizes (exfoliates too if you take it off with a warm wash cloth) makes much more sense than spending that much on a few different products. Only 8 stars because the smell could be better and its mostly mineral oil (which I hear is bad for you?). Definitely buy it, good for taking off a full face of makeup or cleansing. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    There's nothing like good old-fashioned cold cream

    and that's what this is: the same kind your grandma used! The texture is, well creamy, and goes on smooth. I love to use it when I must quickly remove make-up. Everything, even mascara, is gone in a flash. Great as an everyday cleanser too! If it only came in a gallon jar I'd give it a ten! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    aimeen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this

    My skin has never been so beautiful since I started using Ponds. It does an excellent job of removing making and it is very moisturizing. It's think and luxurious feeling- just like I like my creams. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great make-up remover

    My Mom and Grandma used this. I use this cream in the shower, daily, to remove stubborn, water proof make-up! It's the best. Just make sure you use a wash cloth or rinse thoroughly, the cream is very thick! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Krista74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful skin

    My mother and grandmother both have beautiful healthy skin thanks to the Ponds beauty secret. This product always works for removing hard to wash off makeup and leaves skin radiant! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ericamarie05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    it works, it makes your skin feel great, you can use it anywhere at night - don't need to be near sink, just need the ponds and some tissues. it's one of my "must have's" — 7 years, 6 months ago
    cgraubard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and True

    Why pay for an expensive brand when this less costly brand will do. I've tried a lot of expensive cleansers over the years but finally came back to this one. It feels light and washes off clean. Only draw back is that it stings the eyes if you don't wash off carefully to get every trace of the cream off. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kaz1111 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum!

    Love the smell.....it is a luxury for me. Leaves skin smooth and clean. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"