Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Theater make-up majic remover!

    I have been in theater for years, and stage make-up is horrible to remove. I use this cold cream, and it comes right off! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Julesing13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Our secret is out!

    I used to pay a ridiculous amount of money trying the expensive stuff but this is tried and true. Especially the last few years I swear I'm looking YOUNGER! This has really made a difference on my eyes as well. I'm almost 40 and no one can believe I'm over 30 and I attribute it all to Pond's! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    family affair

    For as long as I can remember my Grandmother and mother had used this cold cream religously, every night no matter what time of night they went to bed. When I was old enough to wear make up my mother bought me my very first jar of cold cream and told me that it is one of the things that I will appreciate as I get older if I started using it now. I am now in my mid thirtys and fully understand what she ment. I have two girls of my own and will be passing this family secret down to them. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ssheila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Reasonably priced mascara remover

    I use it for removing waterproof mascara, It leaves my eye area soft and moisterized. and does not require tugging to remove mascara. just coat, leav it on a minute or two and wipe off or rise off. Voila! Cheaper and better than the high end removers. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Any Age

    I was using another brand when my 20 year old daughter told me to give this brand a try. I did and I like it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tbharden | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I have 4 children and am expecting... This product is a total time saver. I wear makeup and I always found it really hard to remove my makeup. Now I just put the cold cream on and wipe it off all my makeup comes out, without the hassle of washing my face first. It's great... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    glorie22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin Saver

    This cold cream saved my Accutane dry skin from the winter weather. It's a perfect cleanser, makeup remover, and moisturizer! But, best of all, it's super cheap! There's a reason why old Hollywood use to slather this on. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    NOT TO BAD

    NOT MY FAVORITE ITEM OF THIS COMPANY — 7 years, 2 months ago
    CALKAT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    I have been using Ponds cold cream to remove my makeup for over 30 years and I would never use anything else. Once in a while I will try a store brand, which is ok, but not as creamy and the aroma is not as pleasant. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    SandyJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fountain of Youth in a jar

    I swear by this product! I have been using it for 25 years, and to this day, I am still told I look anywhere from 10 to 15 years younger than I am....I always feel my skin is softer and less dry looking, nothing has worked as well, or without skin irritation as Ponds products... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gale4c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend