Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    family affair

    For as long as I can remember my Grandmother and mother had used this cold cream religously, every night no matter what time of night they went to bed. When I was old enough to wear make up my mother bought me my very first jar of cold cream and told me that it is one of the things that I will appreciate as I get older if I started using it now. I am now in my mid thirtys and fully understand what she ment. I have two girls of my own and will be passing this family secret down to them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ssheila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reasonably priced mascara remover

    I use it for removing waterproof mascara, It leaves my eye area soft and moisterized. and does not require tugging to remove mascara. just coat, leav it on a minute or two and wipe off or rise off. Voila! Cheaper and better than the high end removers. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Any Age

    I was using another brand when my 20 year old daughter told me to give this brand a try. I did and I like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tbharden | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I have 4 children and am expecting... This product is a total time saver. I wear makeup and I always found it really hard to remove my makeup. Now I just put the cold cream on and wipe it off all my makeup comes out, without the hassle of washing my face first. It's great... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    glorie22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin Saver

    This cold cream saved my Accutane dry skin from the winter weather. It's a perfect cleanser, makeup remover, and moisturizer! But, best of all, it's super cheap! There's a reason why old Hollywood use to slather this on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    NOT TO BAD

    NOT MY FAVORITE ITEM OF THIS COMPANY — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CALKAT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW

    I have been using Ponds cold cream to remove my makeup for over 30 years and I would never use anything else. Once in a while I will try a store brand, which is ok, but not as creamy and the aroma is not as pleasant. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SandyJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fountain of Youth in a jar

    I swear by this product! I have been using it for 25 years, and to this day, I am still told I look anywhere from 10 to 15 years younger than I am....I always feel my skin is softer and less dry looking, nothing has worked as well, or without skin irritation as Ponds products... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gale4c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect.

    Cleans and clears up my skin better than anything else. Very simple, very old school. Spending six bucks on one product that deep cleans and moisturizes (exfoliates too if you take it off with a warm wash cloth) makes much more sense than spending that much on a few different products. Only 8 stars because the smell could be better and its mostly mineral oil (which I hear is bad for you?). Definitely buy it, good for taking off a full face of makeup or cleansing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    There's nothing like good old-fashioned cold cream

    and that's what this is: the same kind your grandma used! The texture is, well creamy, and goes on smooth. I love to use it when I must quickly remove make-up. Everything, even mascara, is gone in a flash. Great as an everyday cleanser too! If it only came in a gallon jar I'd give it a ten! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aimeen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend