Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    best cold cream

    best cold cream — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aechik1226 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Makeup Remover there is!

    This stuff works great at getting off that tough water proof makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nattalliee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    by paola

    now, this product I use it day and night.I got to say it leave you feeling clean and it doesnt clog your pores leaving your face clear of blemishes — 6 years, 8 months ago
    paola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for dry skin

    this product is effective in removing makeup, but make sure you follow instructions! that is you must use a damp washcloth to take this product off. washing off with water would not help! i really like this product because it takes off my lancome waterproof mascara EASILY.. but its a little too rich for me. i have oily/dry flakey skin.. weird combination but its dry and flakey on the top. therefor...read moree when i use this product even after using the damp washcloth and a cleanser, i tend to get oil bumps under my skin. so please avoid if you're oily! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nisebo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    How long has this been around?

    My grandmother used it, and if she were alive, she'd be 125. Too greasy, leaves a shiny film...good makeup remover, but otherwise, not — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Terrible!

    ...but maybe because I'm comparing this to C.O. Bigelow's rose cold cream (which sets the benchmark on all cold creams). Ponds is way too greasy and leaves a shiny film on my face. Also, I've discovered minor blemishes the next morning after using the Ponds so it seems to clog the pores. My face feels moisturized afterwards, yes. But clean? NO. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    nope notme

    its to heavy 4 my oily skin — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amberskys81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and True

    I have been exposed to this product since I was a child and it is great to use for makeup removal and to saturate dried aging skin. For me I use at night because of the heaviness. But it does work well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Theater make-up majic remover!

    I have been in theater for years, and stage make-up is horrible to remove. I use this cold cream, and it comes right off! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Julesing13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Our secret is out!

    I used to pay a ridiculous amount of money trying the expensive stuff but this is tried and true. Especially the last few years I swear I'm looking YOUNGER! This has really made a difference on my eyes as well. I'm almost 40 and no one can believe I'm over 30 and I attribute it all to Pond's! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend