Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good old fashioned standby that works

    I sometimes put this on overnight to give my dry skin a boost — 6 years, 4 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    An old standard

    I keep a jar of this in the medicine cabinet to use when other newer products fail. I have yet to find a make-up remover that gets rid of waterproof mascara, but Pond's Cold Cream does the trick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this

    If you need something to cut the make~up this is it!!! Waterproof mascara and stay put 16hr. base this stuff will take it all off. It leaves your face feeling clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good basic stuff

    My mother used this and it got the job done. Don't spend more on a makeup remove if you don't have to. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Babalu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    makeup removed!

    Yes it does take off the make-up really well! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for removing Mascara

    This is the make-up remover I have always used. My skin has always tended to be dry, so those with oily skin may find it to be too greasy for their skin. It works well to remove mascara. Doesn't irritate my eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mamieb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for all ages

    I have used Pond's cold cream since I was in my 20's, well over 30 years! I still find it to be the best product for removing makeup!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pond's Cold Cream

    My dry skin loves this product as a makeup remover. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    younger skin

    Been using this for years and I think my skin looks younger than I am — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pabajb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great price

    and great work — 6 years, 5 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend