Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice, but...

    If you have oily skin, stay away!! But if your skin is dry, it may work wonders for you. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    use it to clean my face before I go to sleep keeps my face soft and smooth — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lilar53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mother knows best!

    I watched my mom do her simple beauty routine that included dabbing her face with a little Pond's and wiping it off with a warm wet wash cloth. I followed suit and began using it in my 30's and you know something? I love it. It feels great. I don't feel greasy after I use it. It gets stubborn eye make-up off and still has that nostalgic smell. I will probably use this forever because it reminds me of my Mom. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works wonders

    I grewup with the smell of this cream. It is a great night cream for every season. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    very nice

    enjoy using this in winter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karkrish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I actually like this product, but I only use it to take off my makeup. I use a different cleanser. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SugarSarah1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good

    This product is good, not my favorite. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ashleykaup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for make-up removal, not so good for cleansing.

    Pond's seems to do an excellent job of removing make-up, but I have always felt like I needed another cleanser to clean the Pond's from my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good old favorite for a reason

    Although you may think of this as your mother's face cleaner, it is still around for a reason. It allows for easy, non abrasive cleaning of make-up from your face while leaving your skin feeling clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katlind | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ponds - Positively Lovely Skin

    I am a second generation believer in the miracle of Ponds Cold Cream. Using Ponds daily keeps my skin hydrated and soft. Ponds is a name I can trust for skin care products. The price and attractive packaging get my vote every time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    afm146 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend