Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Okay 4 dry not 4 oily

    I used this product when I was a teenager and yes it clogged my pores. I will say it can remove make- up like no other. If you have dry skin this cold cream will help with that problem. Oily people stay away. You'll be shining like a light after you use this product. I dont think mineral oil should be used on the face. I give Pond's Cold Cream a head nodding, snooze button thumbs down. Save this product for the grandmas. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I've been using this Pond's for years. It doesn't irritate (I have very sensitive skin) and while it cleanses off my makeup, it doesn't dry it out like other products I've used before. Especially great in the winter. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    toastergirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    ponds cold cream is a good working cream, I like to use it when my skin gets dry in the winter time. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pond's

    This is a teriffic product. I love how it easily removes any kind of make up. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and nurished, which is a big plus since I somtimes wash my face twice a day and this is a great change. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    hasn't changed in fifty years

    and still works. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    ljwestmcsd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice, but...

    If you have oily skin, stay away!! But if your skin is dry, it may work wonders for you. — 8 years ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderful

    use it to clean my face before I go to sleep keeps my face soft and smooth — 8 years ago
    lilar53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mother knows best!

    I watched my mom do her simple beauty routine that included dabbing her face with a little Pond's and wiping it off with a warm wet wash cloth. I followed suit and began using it in my 30's and you know something? I love it. It feels great. I don't feel greasy after I use it. It gets stubborn eye make-up off and still has that nostalgic smell. I will probably use this forever because it reminds me of my Mom. — 8 years ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders

    I grewup with the smell of this cream. It is a great night cream for every season. — 8 years ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    very nice

    enjoy using this in winter. — 8 years ago
    karkrish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"