Fresh Soy Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Fresh Soy Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So clean

    I really like how clean and fresh this makes my skin feel. It keeps my face clear of any blemishes. When I use this product, I don't feel like I am putting harsh, drying chemicals on my face. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    globetrotter | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful - if you can afford it.

    Smells wonderful, cleans well and is oh so gentle! Cons: Expensive. — 7 years ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mild and best in the mornings

    This face wash is very mild and leaves your skin soft and clean. Does not however do a good job of removing makeup (especially mascara and face powder). Best to use each morning and for evening, use a stronger cleanser to remove oil an makeup. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Sara13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh Cleanser

    I love this cleanser. One of the only ones I've ever purchased repeatedly. It's very gentle, yet It removes all my makeup, including mascara very thoroughly. Doesn't sting my eyes or pull my lashes out, or dry my skin. It's not fragranced and contains great things for the skin. My skin is dry in the winter, more oily in the summer, and it's great for both seasons. It only takes a small amount t...read moreo do the job, so the product lasts a long time, making it an economical purchase. The tube makes it safe to use in the shower and great for traveling. I highly recommend this cleanser. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BarbBlue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh indeed

    The best cleanser I have found. Leaves my face feeling clean but not stripped, soft and fresh. Since a tiny amount is all you need the price is not all that bad. One tube will last quite a while with twice daily use. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mudlarque | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this product. i tried the purity by phylosophy and i have to say this one is way better. been using it for a year. the thing it does for me is give me clean feeling, removes my makeup really good, i would say better than tipical makeup removers. Also it doesn't dry my skin. it has a good smell to it. i have olive skin and i have noticible discoloration and one of the things i notice with this one is has evened it out. its main use for me is makeup remover though — 7 years, 2 months ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    teenager loves it

    My daughter plays olot of sports.At the end of the day,she is tired .So this cleanser works well for her.It removes her makeup and the days sweat.Having to use no toner,she can wash her face and hop right into bed. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    aprilaedwards | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a tube

    Seriously...I have never tried a product like this. It makes my face feel and look amazing. It is great because it takes off make-up too. And, since I've had my son, I've become even more pressed for time in the personal grooming department. This is a bit of a splurge...but magical product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    magsdiego | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I don't normally spend 38.00 for a cleanser because I have to save up for botox ha ha but I received this as a gift from my "product lover" friend and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It is so silky and leaves your face feeling amazing. If I could afford it, I would fill my bathtub up and bathe in it for hours. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    shop_seattle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cleanses and Renews more than your skin

    Received a sample of this and adored it. Purchased it and although very expensive, not only did I love it long term, it was less drying then what I was previously using AND my eyelashes are longer and healthier then ever.... — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tawtaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Fresh Soy Face Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"