Fresh Soy Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Fresh Soy Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh indeed

    The best cleanser I have found. Leaves my face feeling clean but not stripped, soft and fresh. Since a tiny amount is all you need the price is not all that bad. One tube will last quite a while with twice daily use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mudlarque | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this product. i tried the purity by phylosophy and i have to say this one is way better. been using it for a year. the thing it does for me is give me clean feeling, removes my makeup really good, i would say better than tipical makeup removers. Also it doesn't dry my skin. it has a good smell to it. i have olive skin and i have noticible discoloration and one of the things i notice with this one is has evened it out. its main use for me is makeup remover though — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    teenager loves it

    My daughter plays olot of sports.At the end of the day,she is tired .So this cleanser works well for her.It removes her makeup and the days sweat.Having to use no toner,she can wash her face and hop right into bed. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    aprilaedwards | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic in a tube

    Seriously...I have never tried a product like this. It makes my face feel and look amazing. It is great because it takes off make-up too. And, since I've had my son, I've become even more pressed for time in the personal grooming department. This is a bit of a splurge...but magical product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    magsdiego | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I don't normally spend 38.00 for a cleanser because I have to save up for botox ha ha but I received this as a gift from my "product lover" friend and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. It is so silky and leaves your face feeling amazing. If I could afford it, I would fill my bathtub up and bathe in it for hours. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shop_seattle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleanses and Renews more than your skin

    Received a sample of this and adored it. Purchased it and although very expensive, not only did I love it long term, it was less drying then what I was previously using AND my eyelashes are longer and healthier then ever.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tawtaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too Expensive!

    I tried this out when I got it as a sample from Sephora. I loved it, but then I saw the price. I just can't justify $38 for skin cleanser. It gets an 8 since it's so pricey. Update: I got a travel sized version for a trip just so I could use it again. It's too gentle for acne prone skin and to remove a full face of make up. I started to break out after a very short usage. If you have sensitive skin or don't wear a lot of make up, it may work for you. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle, effective, perfect!

    it took me a few days of using this to really appreciate it. It doesnt created a ton of foam, but it creates enough, and doing so, it doesnt over dry. Its a cucumber-scented light gel base that rinses off easily. It could take off light makeup, but for long-wearing waterproof makeup or sunscreen you might want to use an oil-based cleanser, as this would be too light. But overall, its absolutely pe...read morerfect.. except the price, which is a bit much. You get about 5 oz for $38. Get a sample at sephora first. Although after using it for several days Im willing to repurchase it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    omalll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOY love it!

    I hate hoping into the shower and forgetting to remove my waterproof eyeliner...but guess what? I don\'t have to worry about that anymore...cuz this cleanser takes it all off! even mascara! I think I will stick with this for the night time, but find something more economical for day... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KYMMEEH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    My acne has improved greatly since using this product. And it makes my skin feel so soft and toned. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Paige24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend