Fresh Soy Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Fresh Soy Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 6

    decent, too drying on my skin

    I received a sample of this as a gift for Christmas, and I probably should've waited until summer to use it. It's way too drying in my opinion for a high end cleanser, but I can see it being a good product for oily skin in the warmer months. I do love the scent and how it felt while I was washing my face. I'm a huge Fresh fan, but I'd say save your money on this. There are cheaper cleansers that work better. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great reFreshing cleanser

    I got a small sample size of this and have been purchasing it ever since. It is a little expensive but I can see such a difference after using it that I think it's worth the splurge. I love the scent, like fresh cucumber though I know others find it offensive. I felt I got a good clean feeling without over drying. My skin was noticably brighter after using this cleanser. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective and gentle

    This is a great cleanser for my combination, blackhead prone skin. It's gentle and I like the clean smell. — 2 years ago
    SU76543 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    EXPENSIVE AND NOT VERY HEALTHY!

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 8 out of 10! Did you know that BHA can cause: Cancer, Endocrine disruption, Allergies/immunotoxicity, Persistence and bioaccumulation, Organ system toxicity (non-reproductive), and Ecotoxicology? — 3 years ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    i love this cleanser! it truly gets everything off of your face, in one wash! i love the squeaky-clean feeling it gives you. my skin is totally oily and it doesn't leave a trace of oil, makeup, etc. definitely recommend this! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    After I remove the majority of my face and eye makeup with a wipe, I use this product. It's very gentile and removes the rest of my makeup. A small amount goes along way! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Melaynag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing cleanser

    A Sephora sales associate recommended this to me when I asked about a good product to wash my face with at night. The thing about this cleanser is that it totally eliminates the need for makeup remover, which the SA said was most likely contributing to my congested, acne-prone skin. I use this at night and a cleanser with salicylic acid in the morning, and I really have seen an amazing improvement in the clarity of my skin. I definitely can't live without this. — 5 years ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    AMAZING!

    I love this stuff! It makes my skin look beautiful and it does an awesome job at keeping it healthy and hydrated. It removes ALL my make up and is OH SO GENTLE! My only problem is the price. I wish I could afford to buy it over and over again, but it's too pricey. It's a nice product but constantly buying it will leave a strain on my wallet. :( — 5 years, 2 months ago
    j_el23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I recently tried a sample of this and i can say i will be buying this as soon as my other cleanser finishes off, it is super gentle and super effective in cleansing and i love the smell of roses, its amazing. i am glad that i ran into this! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WONDERFUL

    After being completely disappointed in my other cleansers, I bought this one on an impulse. I LOVE it! It cleans my face beautifully without over-drying. It removes all my makeup and best of all, doesn't sting my eyes! The product smells lovely and works so well, you only need a small dab to lather onto your face. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JenKalmes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend