Fresh Soy Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Fresh Soy Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love it

    I happen t really like this product and have been using it for years now. I have oily/combo skin and it works well for getting rid of residual oiliness. It does take two applications to get heavy makeup off but I usually use an eye makeup remover if I have heavy mascara or eyeliner on. The smell is very pleasant and a little goes a long way. I use it with Clarisonic so it works a lot better with one application. It has a slightly grainy texture which aids in the cleaning process. — 6 months ago
    mariaaggie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not quite cleansing enough

    I am not prone to breakouts and have dry skin but noticed zits popping up after I started using this cleanser. While it is very gentle and will not dry your skin out, it just wasn't quite cleansing enough. Although, after I started using the clarisonic with this cleanser I noticed a huge improvement-my face was perfectly clear! I recommend this cleanser for very dry skin that has experienced dryness caused by other face washes. Definitely not for oily skin. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good

    This a all natural ingredient gentle face cleanser. It does have a slightly slimy texture but not so much that it grossed me out like some other people. A really little amount is needed to wash your entire face and neck. It is so gentle that it does not strip your skin of moisture at all. My skin did not feel stretched or dry. The only thing I would change if I could is the smell which is not the best. But given the benefits I dont mind the smell. — 2 years ago
    magictheatre | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    decent, too drying on my skin

    I received a sample of this as a gift for Christmas, and I probably should've waited until summer to use it. It's way too drying in my opinion for a high end cleanser, but I can see it being a good product for oily skin in the warmer months. I do love the scent and how it felt while I was washing my face. I'm a huge Fresh fan, but I'd say save your money on this. There are cheaper cleansers that work better. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great reFreshing cleanser

    I got a small sample size of this and have been purchasing it ever since. It is a little expensive but I can see such a difference after using it that I think it's worth the splurge. I love the scent, like fresh cucumber though I know others find it offensive. I felt I got a good clean feeling without over drying. My skin was noticably brighter after using this cleanser. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective and gentle

    This is a great cleanser for my combination, blackhead prone skin. It's gentle and I like the clean smell. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SU76543 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    EXPENSIVE AND NOT VERY HEALTHY!

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 8 out of 10! Did you know that BHA can cause: Cancer, Endocrine disruption, Allergies/immunotoxicity, Persistence and bioaccumulation, Organ system toxicity (non-reproductive), and Ecotoxicology? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    i love this cleanser! it truly gets everything off of your face, in one wash! i love the squeaky-clean feeling it gives you. my skin is totally oily and it doesn't leave a trace of oil, makeup, etc. definitely recommend this! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    After I remove the majority of my face and eye makeup with a wipe, I use this product. It's very gentile and removes the rest of my makeup. A small amount goes along way! — 4 years ago
    Melaynag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing cleanser

    A Sephora sales associate recommended this to me when I asked about a good product to wash my face with at night. The thing about this cleanser is that it totally eliminates the need for makeup remover, which the SA said was most likely contributing to my congested, acne-prone skin. I use this at night and a cleanser with salicylic acid in the morning, and I really have seen an amazing improvement in the clarity of my skin. I definitely can't live without this. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Fresh Soy Face Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"