Fresh Soy Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Fresh Soy Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    WONDERFUL

    After being completely disappointed in my other cleansers, I bought this one on an impulse. I LOVE it! It cleans my face beautifully without over-drying. It removes all my makeup and best of all, doesn't sting my eyes! The product smells lovely and works so well, you only need a small dab to lather onto your face. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JenKalmes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gentle cleanser!

    I absolutely love this cleanser. It removes all traces of makeup without drying. Subtle,fresh scent and I find that I can rub it into my eyes to remove mascara without any irritation what so ever. Leaves my face feeling very clean but never dry! The only negative is the price,but it does last a very long time since you only need a little. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chris101868 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh face

    I received a sample from Sephora and I fell in love with this cleanser. It gets all my makeup off except my mascara. It does an OK job but maybe I'm not scrubbing hard enough. Some nights I do not have to moistrize after using this cleanser. I just purchased the full size bottle because I missed using this at night. It will be interesting to see how long the 5 oz bottle lasts. I use this product a...read moret night only so I hope the bottle lasts a few months. You must try this cleanser you will not be disappointed! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely cleanser

    This and the lemon balm (I think that's it's name) cleanser are both very nice. A product you'll be happy with even though a bit pricey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    donna207 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Why?

    Why does this cleanser have such a high score? I didn't like anything about it. I bought a small tube for $15 in Sephora, and it was the biggest disappointments. It didn't even clean my make-up off! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chrstn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Faces

    This cleanser is wonderful! It leaves my skin soft, smooth and toned. Feels very nice on the skin and has a very subtle scent. It reduces redness, blackheads and darkness around the eyes, leaving me with a fresh face--worth every penny! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    munkeegurl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome cleanser!

    I absolutely love this cleanser! It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and takes off all my makeup. I use a little bit morning and night and it's lasting a while. I also love the clean cucumber smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav face wash

    THis face wash is almost calming. I love that it can remove eye makeup without stinging. It is invigorating and leaves face clean but not tight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lexycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So clean

    I really like how clean and fresh this makes my skin feel. It keeps my face clear of any blemishes. When I use this product, I don't feel like I am putting harsh, drying chemicals on my face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    globetrotter | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful - if you can afford it.

    Smells wonderful, cleans well and is oh so gentle! Cons: Expensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend