Redken Color Extend Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Color Extend Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Smelling

    My hair stylist gave me a sample of this shampoo. I could not wait to buy myself the full size, it is my favorite. Great smelling, and leaves my hair so soft & manageable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SeaDebi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I use this shampoo and absolutely love it. My hair is soft and looks very healthy and clean all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashley23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes hair feel amazing

    My hairstylist told me to use this product for the two weeks after coloring my hair, and I use Redken's All Soft line the rest of the time. The combination is great. This shampoo and the Color Extend conditioner make my hair so soft, it even seems to style more easily. I definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Redken is a wonderful shampoo. Every time i get out of the shower i feel like i just came back from the salon. Although this is only my first time coloring my hair- i haven't noticed a fade or dullness and i thank my Redken shampoo and conditioner! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chrgrs2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    redken is my fave

    redken is a little pricier than most color extending shampoost but for me it works the best. I've tried many others... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ebanubis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lock in your color

    I have tried many lines of color extending hair shampoos. I like Redken the best because it locks in my color and provides a barrier against the sun (with UVA protecants). I also leaves my hair shiny, soft, and manageable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    idlechic24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    extends like it says

    I have tried most every color extender product available. This is truly one of the better working products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    when my hairdresser does my hair he always hooks me up with products and this was one of them. It really made my color last longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JoyBow | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love It!!!

    This really helps keep my color from fading! My hair is curly and tends to be dry,it feels soft and less frizzy with this shampoo. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Patriceg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    redken shampoo

    I feel like this really does extend the time required between coloring my hair. I've used other similar products and have come back to this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    faithp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend