Redken Color Extend Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Color Extend Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Highly Recommended!

    I highly recommend this product. My hair color doesn't usually hold, and I thought, well, lets try it out! So I did, and I absolutely loved it. You don't need to use much shampoo, so it lasts a pretty long time. But this shampoo keeps color in! Yet, it seemed to dry my hair out after 2 bottle uses, so I don't recommend it for very long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mmkendra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken is a super shampoo!

    I love this Redken shampoo! It really helps my hair color to stay in for a long time! The scent is wonderful. My hair looks great after shampooing with this! Try it--you'll like it--Really! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ohnancyoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent shampoo

    I have recently tried this shampoo in an effort to extend the time between hair colorings and I have found it to be a really good shampoo. I leaves my hair soft and silky, smells wonderful, and is extending my hair color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mailcatz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well

    It makes my hair really soft and the color stays vibrant for longer than when I use a non-color safe shampoo. It smells great, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NicMich | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I love this shampoo. It really helps my hair color stay fresh b/w coloring. It is so gentle, I don't even have to use a conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawiggs01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    A good all around shampoo. You can't go wrong with Redken. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome product

    This shampoo really holds my color in. I can go up to 8 weeks between coloring and it still looks as great as it did the first day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Biggsfour | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This will extend reds

    I prefer Redken products to any other, and this one did not let me down. As we all know, red is almost impossible to keep in-between touch-ups. This product coupled with the conditioner really does work on all reds! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Velvetxanadu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    one of my favorite shampoos of all time. it really brightened up my colored hair and kept it from fading. wish they had larger bottles — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its great

    this is the only color shampoo i recommend to my clients — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ldieckow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend