Redken Color Extend Shampoo Reviews

Back to Redken Color Extend Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Keeps color true longer

    This is a good shampoo to preserve that shiny color you just had done. I like this shampoo it does preserve my color and clean my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderful product

    It really does help extend the color! Also, I like the way it conditions my hair leaving it soft and silky feeling. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome !

    Great for keeping red heads from fading love how soft my hair is! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PRODUCT QUALITY

    I have been using Redken Color Extend Shampoo for the last 3 yrs and I wouldn't change it! I have my hair dyed red with blonde highlights and ride on a motorcycle on the weekends and my color holds on strong other than the roots! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    QUEENJANINE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    keeps color from fading

    I've haven't been able to find a shampoo that keeps your color from fading until I tried Redken color extend shampoo — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lynngmarshall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love redken shampoos and conditioners

    i have always loved redken shampoos and conditioners including this one!!! i color my hair in the auburn family and also add light highlights toward summer and this brightens the highlights without fading out the red undertones!!!! I still have no split ends and no damaged areas and I swear I haven't had a haircut in over 6 months!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissWendy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my absoulute favorite shampoo. smells great and makes my hair beautiful! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miSs_maRy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best to keep your hair color strong

    This is a really great shampoo to use, very mild on your hair to keep your hair color brillant and lasting and shiney. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    colortina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    This shampoo really extends the life of my color. I have used other products, but this one has been the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Redken Color Extend does more than protect color

    I shampoo my hair every day and this product not only leave my hair shinny, soft but it really protect my color. This shampoo really worth the cost. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lmhoang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend