Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best In the Business

    This is a great all purpose heavy duty conditioner. I often use this as a 2-5 minute leave in treatment in the shower or as an overnight treatment for my hair (sleep with towel wrapped around head)...it smells delicious and leaves my hair soft and revitalized... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PryorHenderson | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!!!

    I would not use any thing else. My Mom was a hairdresser for 48 yrs. I do not remember exactly when she started using Nexxus, but it was for a very long time. I have tried other products, just to see how they worked and nothing worked as great as this conditoner. I have very dry hair and this does the job. Easy to comb out and soft and shiny. Very little breakage. Worth every penny! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susieqleo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This conditioner works better than any I have used in the past. It works better than many much more expensive conditioners. It always leaves my hair very soft and super moisturized. Since I have started using this conditioner I have never used anything else. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    gegidi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultimate moisturizing conditioner

    I love this conditioner when my hair is feeling a little dry from winter cold and indoor heat or salt water when I visit Hawaii. It is not heavy and leaves my hair soft and shiny. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cindyinseattle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Moisturizer

    This is a great conditioner. I have my hair colored every six weeks and my hair feels nice and sfrt. My hairstylist says I have very healthy hair. This product puts moisture back into your hair. It is very gentle. I have even used it for dry spots on my skin. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    csfeagin1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner

    I love this stuff. I color my hair so it gets pretty dry, but this conditioner truly helps bring the moisture back. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    heavnsstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great As A Volumizer

    Although this is a "heavy" moisturizer, I have found it to work great on my fine, straight hair. It bonds to the strands, puffing them up so that my hair looks fuller. I can't use it every day, because eventually it builds up too much and makes my hair heavy and limp, but overall it is very moisturizing and body-building! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Betty_P | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for ethnic curly hair

    I've been using this product for several years now. It is especially helpful as a leave-in conditioner and finishing cream. I don't like to blow dry or curl my hair and this product lets me enjoy wash & wear hair. If you use Wen by Chaz Dean, this will also work for you. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lopro89 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for winter use

    I use this conditioner in the winter to prevent frizzies. It is good for dry, cold weather. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TalithaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend