Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best conditioner ever

    I love the way this makes my hair feel. My hair is damaged and this makes it feel nourished and just wonderful. This is a must try for anybody who colors their hair. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    debalicious | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizing Conditioner ever

    I love this conditioner. It works great for women of color, those with natural hair and those with relaxed hair. It gave my hair the moisture it really needed to be healthy. It's not too heavy and if offers alot of slip. I love it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have 3 teenage daughters and their hair is their life. They all love it. It works well to maintain moisture in their hair. They use flat irons and curling irons daily, so it helps. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    godskid1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    Works amazingly well! Won't buy another brand! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Heather247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    By ultimate moisturzing they mean grease,..

    After using this on my dry hair it apparently made my hair so "moisturized" it hung limply down my back and actually looked wet the conditioner was so greasy. I gave it a second try (thought I just didn't rinse enough) and ended with the same result. Waste of money for sure. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lydia152 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nexxus Conditioner

    nothing special, for the price and reputation i was expecting something amazing. but for my thin, straight, colored hair i would just as well use pantene. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent moisture conditioner

    Leaves my course, curly hair so soft. The best thing is that you can leave it in. It protects against heat damage wonderfully. Not greasy at all. Alcohol is NOT one of the main ingredients in this moisture supple conditioner — 4 years, 5 months ago
    drecorbin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent !

    Love the feel of my hair after using Humectress. Very manageable and smells devine. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mjphillips | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous!!

    I alternate using about three different lines of shampoo and conditioner on my hair. I dont think it is good to always use the same stuff. I use the Nexxus Therappe shampoo and the Humectress conditioner when I am going out or going to church , when I want my hair to especially nice. It costs a bit more than the other lines that I use, and my hair is somewhat nicer when I use this line. My hair is so shiny and managable when I use Nexxus. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT for curly hair

    I started using this years ago and you could have done a before-after story with how much less frizzy my hair became. Every few years I bother to try other products to see if something less expensive will be as good - and every time I come back to Humectress. I swear by it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    wallowmuddy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend