Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my all time favorite

    This is my all time favorite conditioner. It is the best I've ever tried. It is super moisturizing and if I notice a lot of damaged ends in my hair, I will use it as a leave in treatment. It always washes out leaving my hair smooth, soft and shiny. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aprilia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    mega moisture

    this is one of the most moisturizing conditioners i have ever used — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great for fine hair!

    This conditioner makes fine hair hard to comb through. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MAUILOVE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    I had switched from salon products to cheap drug store brands because of $ issues. First let me say, don't ever pay yourself last no matter how much money you don't think you have...this is worth the extra dollars! It makes your feel wonderful and styles better...and you only need a tablespoon worth! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shellycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it Love it Love it!!!!!

    I will never again use anything else on my hair! This conditioner is the best, hydrating my hair and calming the frizz! Everyone has got to try this! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    larendt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick results

    I\'ve used this product for several years — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Babbzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    Great conditioner during your shower. Great as a leave-in conditioner as well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Rosieak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Smell Alone is...

    Great..and concidering its a Nexus product this is one you want to use everyday..It works insantly and makes you feel clean and worth the $$$A must have.. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Dakodarene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without

    I use this with the shampoo and together they work wonderfull. When you have dry hair like I do and you can't get your brush through your hair you'll try this product. It's great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I have used this product for years and years now. I always try more expensive conditioners and keep coming back to Humectress. It leaves my hair softer and keeps split ends away longer than any other conditioner I've tried. It's light enough that you can use it as a leave in conditioner too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JLaska | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend