Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    don't go overboard!

    this is one of the best serums that i have used- however- it's easy to go overboard and end up with hair that looks heavy and greasy. easy does it with this one and you get soft, shiny, smooth hair that smells very fresh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best serum I have found. I have such frizzy and unruly hair sometimes. This tames it right down and leaves it soft and shiny. Smells great too! I love this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    this is the best blow-dry product. It cuts hair drying time by at leats half. it takes me literally 5-7 minutes to blow-dry my whole head! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for my not so perfect hair

    I Love that it doesn't make your hair oily/ greasy feeling but adds a soft shine that lasts all day. helps smooth the flyaways and smells like a juicy green apple. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothes my somewhat frizzy hair

    I add this after I am done blowdrying to the ends of my hair and lightly run it over the top of my head to smooth my frizzies. It does a great job. It doesn't make my hair greasy and as a bonus it smells great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kblakes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely helps

    After trying multiple shine serums, this seems to be the best product that really works for me. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair look once it's been blowdried. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    My stylist recommended this product as I have very thick, unmanageable hair. On the mornings I don't use this product in my hair, there is a noticeable difference. It really tames my mane. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this product. I've used it for some time and my hair is much more managable. Wouldn't be without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    emerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thick wavy hair!

    This product is great! I have thick wavy hair that I have to blowdry and flat iron if I want to get it straight. I normally use Kerastase Oleo Relax but I decided to try this product since it is considerably less expensive and I love it. I normally have to wash my hair two days after straightining it but my hair looked great on day 3 after using this product. It wasn't greasy at all. I would definantly recommend this product to anyone who wants frizz free and soft straight hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vvaldez18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it.

    this really is amazing. it makes my hair shiny and soft and it's lighter then a lot of shine serums. plus the bottle of it will last you forever because you only need a drop. if only i liked the whole line as much as i like the serum. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Katie_14094 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend