Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my life line

    I swear by this product in conjunction with the super skinny shampoo and daily treatment. I love that it works with my natural ethnic clients as well as my kid clients. they love the smell and the non greasy feel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HairDiva25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    This definitely tones down frizz and makes it easier to blow-dry, flat-iron. I used to think that generally all hair serums were the same, and I didn't like the fact that this one contained alcohol, but I like the fact that it doesn't weigh my hair down, but keeps it tame. Great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works-

    This makes your hair shinny and holds down the frizzies. Don't use too much--just a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    don't go overboard!

    this is one of the best serums that i have used- however- it's easy to go overboard and end up with hair that looks heavy and greasy. easy does it with this one and you get soft, shiny, smooth hair that smells very fresh. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best serum I have found. I have such frizzy and unruly hair sometimes. This tames it right down and leaves it soft and shiny. Smells great too! I love this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    this is the best blow-dry product. It cuts hair drying time by at leats half. it takes me literally 5-7 minutes to blow-dry my whole head! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for my not so perfect hair

    I Love that it doesn't make your hair oily/ greasy feeling but adds a soft shine that lasts all day. helps smooth the flyaways and smells like a juicy green apple. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothes my somewhat frizzy hair

    I add this after I am done blowdrying to the ends of my hair and lightly run it over the top of my head to smooth my frizzies. It does a great job. It doesn't make my hair greasy and as a bonus it smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kblakes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely helps

    After trying multiple shine serums, this seems to be the best product that really works for me. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair look once it's been blowdried. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    My stylist recommended this product as I have very thick, unmanageable hair. On the mornings I don't use this product in my hair, there is a noticeable difference. It really tames my mane. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend